Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
10 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Francisco, CA 94109 United States

900 Hyde St, San Francisco, CA 94109 United States

(415) 353-6400

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

2550 23rd St Bldg 9

(415) 206-8812
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

32145 Alvarado-Niles Rd # 209

(510) 429-1662
5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

100 S Ellsworth Ave # 700

(650) 343-5633
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

795 El Camino Real

(650) 853-2951
5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1500 Southgate Ave Ste 202

(650) 351-8299
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2516 Samaritan Dr

(408) 356-3777
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
10 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
John Mullin review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
John Mullin on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/15/2019, 01:50 AM
Dr Prieto operates on both of my shoulders and did a great job. He’s also a extremely nice, genuine person that took the time to explain the procedures to me before hand. I would recommend him with 2 thumbs up. He’s the best. Period.
Stephen D. Chaplin review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
Stephen D. Chaplin on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 06:56 AM
DR PRIETO IS THE BEST! HAD LHIP REPLACED AND WAITING FOR THE R/HIP TO DO AND DR PRIETO IS GOING TO DO IT! AND MOST LIKELY DO MY R/KNEE! ST FRANCIS IS THE PLACE TO BE, EVERYBODY IS THERE TO HELP YOU !
Anonymous review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/12/2016, 12:58 PM
Amazing surgeon I broke my arm in five spots. Dr. prieto performed the sergury. Later, I knew it was was very complicated but he was able to fix it. He is wonderful.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Alec Pattison review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
Alec Pattison on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/07/2016, 04:38 AM
Dr Prieto took time to listen to my concerns as well as explain the injury (left shoulder) and options for treatment. Surgery went great he was very supportive during recovery. The best experience I have had dealing with a doctor. Thank you for helping me get back to work so I could take care of my family.
Richard review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
Richard on Healthgrades

7 years ago

01/07/2016, 09:47 AM
Excellent skills great bedside manner. Explains everything that's going on very clearly. Does not push surgery unless absolutely necessary. Has kept me pain free without surgery for a while.
Anonymous review for Dr. Victor A. Prieto, MD
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

06/14/2008, 15:36 PM
The best experience with my knee for 6 months. Had Kaiser HMO got shuffled around, mis diagnosed, had Dr McD use a needle as weapon. Saw Dr P in 45 minutes he told me what I already had educated myself about my knee injury. Old ACL tear 1980, 52 yrs old now extremely active. July 1 2008 I change my corp. ins coverage to Blue Cross. surgery scheduled July 17. I will let yall know the end result, yet I know it will be 100% back to before 1980ish. I will walk 5 miles every day up and down SF city hills, jump up and down like jack russell terrier. The silver tsunami is coming (boomers) at the medical world and bs HMO are not prepared. Not the dr's fault (except for Dr McD) it is the system. I have great ins because I have a job. The rest of USA is totally Fu^%$d. Let's make Wash DC fix this now oe the huge tide of medical waves will be another notch our human downfall. I will walk another 20 years. How bout those seniors at Kais(* I saw every visit who cannot help themslvs? Dr Prieto I L u
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.