Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
18 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95817

2521 Stockton Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95817

(916) 734-2347

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(378) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
18 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Murry Shohat on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/31/2020, 12:27 PM
Dr. Tollefson is conducting multiple surgeries to reconstruct my nose, which was damaged necessarily to remove melanoma in a MOHS procedure. MOHS left a nickel-sized hole on the left nostril. Dr. Tollefson has performed admirably, and has one surgery left to restore me. That surgery is being delayed by Covid-19. I'm certain that it will go well and I'll be as handsome after as before, but cancer-free.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Tollefson is extremely capable and skilled. He showed me photos of other patients whom he did reconstructive surgery on- many far more difficult than mine. He has a wonderful personality and makes his patients feel valued. He is extremely kind. He donates his expertise to help children in China. He is a stellar individual and I recommend him highly.
Kyle Foster on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Tollefson was outstanding. During the initial consultation he explained the pros and cons of my septoplasy and what improvements, only 50%, that I could expect. I have never been able to breath out of my left nostril very well and now I can breath through both nostrils with ease; this makes exercising much more enjoyable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he has been very easy to work with. He is a skilled surgeon and I would highly recommend him for this procedure.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Aziz on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:17 PM
I broke my nose playing basketball one day and was very lucky to have Dr. T as my doctor. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge that Dr. T provides turned my experience from a nervous and scared one to a confidently successful experience. He is thorough and breaks things down very simply during his examinations, and his operation that he perform on me went very well. The overall look and feel of my nose now is exactly what I wanted and needed.
Katie P. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/20/2016, 08:27 AM
Dr Tollefson repaired my son's cleft lip just about a year ago. We couldn't have been happier with the entire process! Dr. Tollefson has been amazing to work with and did an amazing job with our son! He clearly knows what he is doing and demands perfection. What more could a mother ask for from someone operating on their 3 month old child.
Pete on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:19 AM
Dr. Tollefson did a perfect job of fixing a deviated septum for me a few years ago. I just made another appointment for him, for a different issue. I'd highly recommend him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.