Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
20 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95817 United States

2521 Stockton Blvd, Sacramento, CA 95817 United States

(916) 734-2347

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242
4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(69) · Healthcare
4.6
(19) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Featured
Stevie review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Stevie on Healthgrades

7 months ago

07/11/2022, 08:08 AM
If I could give 100 gold stars, I would. In 2019, my lips were bit off by a dog. I thought my face and smile were forever changed. Dr. Tollefson and his team came to the rescue with nothing but skill, knowledge, professionalism, kindness, and patience. Not to mention, he was able to answer all of my questions and when I brought humor to the experience, he was able to reciprocate which is exactly what I needed. I've had two surgeries and two years later (2021), after allowing time to completely heal, you can't even tell anything happened pre- and post- injury. Dr. Tollefson did such an amazing job and I have my smile back!!! Best Dr./team experience I've ever had in a time of crisis.
Business Response:

We are grateful for you Stevie. Thank you for recognizing my truly dedicated team of nurses and clinic staff. We love what we do.

Murry Shohat review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Murry Shohat on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/31/2020, 12:27 PM
Dr. Tollefson is conducting multiple surgeries to reconstruct my nose, which was damaged necessarily to remove melanoma in a MOHS procedure. MOHS left a nickel-sized hole on the left nostril. Dr. Tollefson has performed admirably, and has one surgery left to restore me. That surgery is being delayed by Covid-19. I'm certain that it will go well and I'll be as handsome after as before, but cancer-free.
Anonymous review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/21/2019, 01:39 AM
Dr. Tollefson is extremely capable and skilled. He showed me photos of other patients whom he did reconstructive surgery on- many far more difficult than mine. He has a wonderful personality and makes his patients feel valued. He is extremely kind. He donates his expertise to help children in China. He is a stellar individual and I recommend him highly.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Kyle Foster review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Kyle Foster on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/12/2018, 05:37 AM
Dr. Tollefson was outstanding. During the initial consultation he explained the pros and cons of my septoplasy and what improvements, only 50%, that I could expect. I have never been able to breath out of my left nostril very well and now I can breath through both nostrils with ease; this makes exercising much more enjoyable. He has a wonderful bedside manner and he has been very easy to work with. He is a skilled surgeon and I would highly recommend him for this procedure.
Aziz review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Aziz on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/30/2017, 12:17 PM
I broke my nose playing basketball one day and was very lucky to have Dr. T as my doctor. The level of professionalism, courtesy, and knowledge that Dr. T provides turned my experience from a nervous and scared one to a confidently successful experience. He is thorough and breaks things down very simply during his examinations, and his operation that he perform on me went very well. The overall look and feel of my nose now is exactly what I wanted and needed.
Katie P. review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Katie P. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/20/2016, 08:27 AM
Dr Tollefson repaired my son's cleft lip just about a year ago. We couldn't have been happier with the entire process! Dr. Tollefson has been amazing to work with and did an amazing job with our son! He clearly knows what he is doing and demands perfection. What more could a mother ask for from someone operating on their 3 month old child.
Pete review for Dr. Travis T. Tollefson, MD
Pete on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/16/2016, 11:19 AM
Dr. Tollefson did a perfect job of fixing a deviated septum for me a few years ago. I just made another appointment for him, for a different issue. I'd highly recommend him.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.