Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Timothy Tweito

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
15 reviews
|Ophthalmologists|Las Vegas, NV 89128

6980 Smoke Ranch Rd #110, Ste 110, Las Vegas, NV 89128

(702) 732-4500

https://www.nevadaretinacenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(159) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.9
(154) · Ophthalmologists

6850 N Durango Dr Ste 110

(702) 263-2020

14 people are looking at this business

4.9
(29) · Healthcare

2090 East Flamingo Rd.

(702) 633-2020
4.9
(266) · Doctors

8190 S. Maryland Pkwy.

(702) 636-2010
4.7
(167) · Ophthalmologists

6450 Medical Center St # 100

(702) 304-9494

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Timothy Tweito, MD is an ophthalmology specialist in Las Vegas, NV and has been practicing for 13 years. He graduated from Univ Of Ks Sch Of Med in 2000 and specializes in ophthalmology and vitreoretinal disease & surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
15 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ana review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
Ana on Healthgrades

7 months ago

06/24/2021, 06:23 AM
Dr Tweito the best retina surgeon!!!!
patti review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
patti on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/20/2020, 02:02 AM
have been a patient of Dr tweito for over 4 years after moving from Ca where I was first treated The staff is caring and the Dr has been most caring and lets me know if there's a problem but thank God my eye is stable I had 3 injections in Ca that seem to help the problem Hopefully my eye will remain stable for a long time
Anonymous review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/19/2019, 06:32 AM
Dr Tweito has been seeing me for the past 4 years and I find him to be a very caring Dr who takes time to listen if you have a question
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Wanda review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
Wanda on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/05/2017, 03:13 AM
Dr Tweito saw me as an emergency on a holiday weekend when visiting from Canada and my retina detached. His calm professional demeanor reassured me in this very stressful time. He effectively and quickly set up the required surgery and gently made me well aware of the choices I had to make as someone who had to fly back to Canada afterwards.. He made the care feel more important than the pay. I am so grateful that I got him to care me when I needed him.
Ralph review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
Ralph on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/10/2016, 01:23 AM
Very professional and confident. Both he and the office staff made me feel very at ease. Look forward to my next visit.
christina brous review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
christina brous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

03/03/2016, 07:04 AM
have gone dr tweito 3 times and have had treated miserably each time. the staff was rude and insensitive. the first time we went we waited for over an hour. then when we actually were examined by the doctor he had no idea what was causing the blindness in 13 year old left eye. two weeks later we waited for over two hours and he had no idea what was causing the blindness in 13 year old left eye. after another two weeks with no improvement in 13 year old daughter blindness still with no soluti
Respond to negative reviews
Lisa review for Dr. Timothy Tweito
Lisa on Healthgrades

6 years ago

01/13/2016, 01:33 AM
I've been a patient of Dr. Tweito for almost 3 years. I sincerely believe that having Dr. Tweito is the reason I have vision. My prognosis was not good at all (based on Google and other web site information), but I have 30/20 vision in my repaired eye. Had I had a less skilled doctor, I think my vision would be much worse if I had any at all.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.