Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
11 reviews
|Chiropractors|Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

164 Florida 434, Winter Springs, FL 32708 United States

(407) 327-0410

http://drthomasyandell.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(464) · Chiropractors

1611 N Main St

(407) 344-4878
5.0
(40) · Chiropractors

8751 Commodity Cir Ste. 2

(407) 757-0256
5.0
(85) · Healthcare

259 N Causeway

(386) 423-2415
5.0
(34) · Chiropractors

401 N Wickham Road

(321) 425-2519
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

6388 Silver Star Rd #1e

(321) 332-2689
5.0
(48) · Chiropractors

5030 Dr Phillips Blvd

(407) 291-2889
About

Dr. Thomas Yandell, DC is a chiropractor in Winter Springs, FL. He specializes in chiropractic.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
11 reviews
58
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Charlene B review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
Charlene B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/07/2019, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Yandell Chiropractor. At first, I must admit I was hesitant. I had never been to a chiropractor ever, and wasn’t convince anyone or anything can help improve my quantity of life. Dr Thomas Yandell proved me wrong. Due to having polio since three yrs old and developed five curves scoliosis. Also, I had not such great back surgery in 1973. I've been coming to Complete Wellness Medical Center in Winter Springs for a few months, for neck adjustments. I am feeling amazing.
Jerry S. review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
Jerry S. on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/25/2016, 07:35 AM
Dr Yandell did a very good job of explaining why I was experiencing pain in my lower back. he went over the x rays and pointed out just where the pain was radiating from and how with spinal adjustments the pain could be relieved. I had been going to the Doctor originally once a week and then backed off to every other week then once a month. If you are considering chiropractic care for back pain go see Dr Yandell for his expert opinio n and diagnosis.
BikerBabe review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
BikerBabe on Wellness

11 years ago

01/02/2012, 14:12 PM
I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important. They talked about my X-Rays with me thoroughly to make sure I knew everything about my condition and about my treatment options. They definitely care about their patients.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
BikerBabe review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
BikerBabe on Wellness

11 years ago

01/02/2012, 01:34 AM
I was seen almost as soon as I walked in the door. I didn't have to reorganize my day around my appointment at all. They would never suggest that I buy something that wasn't necessary, and never pressured me. They were always very considerate and professional. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important. They talked about my X-Rays with me thoroughly to make sure I knew everything about my condition and about my treatment options. They definitely care about their patients.
Anonymous review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
Anonymous on Wellness

12 years ago

03/20/2011, 05:40 AM
Did this chiropractor discuss your X-Rays with you? Yes Did the chiropractor offer on-site X-Rays? No, but they gave me directions to a lab nearby where I could get them Is this provider's business conveniently located? Yes, it is very conveniently located
1happymom review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
1happymom on Wellness

12 years ago

02/24/2011, 14:46 PM
They never left me for an extended period of time and I never felt ignored. They made sure that their qualifications were obvious. I was confident that I was under the care of a professional. It was easy to get the appointment time that worked for my schedule. I was given a polite greeting when I walked in. It was nice to be acknowledged. I didn't mind that they didn't offer on-site X-Rays, because they gave me directions to a lab that was five minutes away where I could get them. I was glad I didn't have to drive very far to get them done.
jencritzer review for Dr. Thomas Yandell D.C.
jencritzer on Wellness

12 years ago

12/02/2010, 07:44 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.