Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Thomas R. Dickson, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
33 reviews
|Dentists|Midvale, UT 84047

714 E Fort Union BLVD, Midvale, UT 84047

(801) 567-0343

https://creekstonedental.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

5742 Adams Ave Pkwy

(801) 475-5263
5.0
(5) · Dental

865 E 4800 S #250

(801) 262-7427
5.0
(35) · Dentists

1245 Capitol St

(801) 394-1289

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dentists

265 Center St

(801) 225-5888
5.0
(3) · Dental

1355 N University Ave

(801) 373-6928
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3640 Highland Dr #6

(801) 278-9922
About

Dr. Thomas Dickson, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Midvale, UT. He graduated from Creighton University and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
33 reviews
531
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0RateMDs
  • 4 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 04:11 AM
Dr. Dickson is a stellar dentist; he can do it all. He's able to make crowns for me while I'm there in one visit. He is friendly, efficient, up to the latest information on dental care, and I love his office staff. Dickson and his staff at Creekstone Dental are the best practice I have ever tried. I highly recommend him.
Simone on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/10/2017, 08:32 AM
It's hard to grade a service you never received. I arrived to my appointment at 8:00am and left at 10:00am because the doctor hadn't even shown up to work yet. I wish i could say he was helping another patient, or doing another procedure, but he just plain wasn't in the building. A sweet nurse even apologized to me because "he's always late like this". When I asked to reschedule with the front, they said they were not available to help me "because there are patients waiting". Total joke.
Business Response:

I am so very sorry for your poor experience, and agree that waiting is intolerable for appointed treatment. The fact is that I was recovering from emergency surgery and a 10 day hospital stay. Our patients safety, comfort and convenience is our top priority, so what you encountered in our office was total unacceptable, and will not be repeated.

Respond to negative reviews
Karina Navarrete on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/10/2016, 17:17 PM
Dr. Dickson is amazing. I had a tooth bothering me & I was dreading it was going to be a Root Canal. I was so nervous because I've never had nothing more than a filling done. They took an xray and Dr. Dickson said that I wouldn't need a Root Canal but a Night guard. He said that I was really grinding my teeth. He even showed me on the xray how my teeth look like they are moving because of all the heavy grinding. Got an impression for a Night guard and my mouth & Jaw are happy. Best dentist ever!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Chris O. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/24/2016, 15:46 PM
He knows how to read a mouth like no other! Another dental practice group was trying to charge my mother an exorbitant fee for procedures she didn't need at age 84. We consulted with him as a second opinion and he discovered that not only was her crown intact and functional, but also the other dental group had missed a cavity in need of a small filling. And it didn't cost us an arm and a leg. It cost one tenth of what the other practitioners were asking!
Business Response:

Wow--these are very kind words and I personally wanted you for posting this. Thank you and we hope to see you soon.

grammie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

01/25/2016, 00:12 AM
have been a patient for many years: I trust him, and that is of upmost importance to me after having a few very negative dental experiences. He seems to be conservative with his approach to dentistry which I appreciate.
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

02/16/2015, 03:17 AM
It was good. I like it and how it smells. They treat me good.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

11/17/2014, 06:43 AM
I love the people and the staff. They're practically family.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/30/2014, 07:26 AM
I can't say enough about Dr. Dickson and his staff. They always make sure I'm well taken care of and I reaally appreciate their gentle and knowledgeable dental care. The front office staff is always so friendly and never hesitates to answer my dental insurance questions and the follow through of the claim. Going to the dentist can be stressful but you make it all a pleasure.
Anonymous on RateMDs

6 years ago

10/15/2014, 14:56 PM
Great for the mess my tooth was in. Very nice people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.