Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Theophilus Arthur-Mensah, MD

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.8
23 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Elyria, OH 44035

5343 Meadow Ln Ct, Elyria, OH 44035

(440) 934-2311

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

8401 Chagrin Rd Suite 15A

(440) 543-0707
5.0
(1) · Doctors

10524 Euclid Ave # 3200

(216) 983-3066
5.0
(2) · Psychiatrists

2900 Detroit Ave

(216) 781-9222
5.0
(1) · Doctors

128 E Milltown Rd # 202

(330) 345-6555
4.8
(7) · Doctors

4125 Medina Rd #209

(330) 665-8209
4.7
(46) · Psychiatrists

3364 Kolbe Rd

(440) 960-7960
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.8
23 reviews
59
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
111
  
  • 13 Reviews2.8Google
  • 10 Reviews2.8Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Malbasa on Healthgrades

3 months ago

06/22/2020, 01:58 AM
Dr.Mensah understood my PTSD and my ADHD. He was compassionate and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/23/2019, 15:16 PM
Very unprofessional. Rude stuff . Very stuck up place. Skip this doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 17:49 PM
Dr. Mensah is awesome. He’s is very knowledgeable in his craft. Not only did he diagnose me with ease, he also has great listening skills & great input. You can tell he really thinks about things before he says them. I 100% recommend him!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 13:09 PM
Great Doc! is soft spoken but very attentive and a great listener. Is very kind and professional.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 02:12 AM
Dr.Arthur-Mensah is the most caring and compassionate Physician I have ever come into contact with, he takes his time and is very thorough. He is extremely gifted and does not give up on you no matter how difficult things might be.
a very disappointed consumer on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/14/2017, 00:47 AM
a very arrogant man who has poor listening skills. he tries to force his religion on you; thinks he is all wise and all-knowing. office staff is probably the most unprofessional you will every deal with. unorganizned and very rude. they have a lot of turn over in the office staff, which should tell you a lot about this practice. there are plenty of other psychiatrists you can see in this area. shop around, you can do much much better.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/10/2016, 16:00 PM
radically unprofessional in many ways and unable to stabilize me in 2-3 years seeing him
John Doe on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/11/2016, 09:38 AM
Perhaps the worst doctor I have ever tried to work with. He is an arrogant elitist and very closed minded regarding possible alternative treatments. On one hand he freely speaks his mind about one's mental health issues and then claims his only role is to prescribe medications. Even the simplest of discussions with him are diffucult and frustrating because the amount of time he takes to enunciate any respone or explanation is inordinately long and just down right strange.
Respond to negative reviews
joan janik on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/27/2016, 17:15 PM
He is not that bad. His office staff however sucks. They were always telling me the wrong date even when I had a card with the date they orginally gave me. They insisted on telling me that they had called for a reminder appointment whic h they did not which resulted in missing a badly needed appointment with a very good therapist. They basically called me a lair about it. It is really hard getting appointments and there are long waitsbto see anyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.