Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Theodore R. Lerner

Own this business?
4.9
70 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33431

2499 Glades Rd Ste 204, Boca Raton, FL 33431

(561) 750-9004

http://www.rootcanalbocaraton.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

2575 Glades Cir #3

(954) 349-4993

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2500 E Hallandale Beach Blvd

(954) 456-5400

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dental

1501 Presidential Way Suite 7

(561) 684-1312

16 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dental Hygienists

685 Royal Palm Beach Blvd

(561) 792-1212

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Pediatric Dentists

4600 Military Trail # 219

(561) 747-7111

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specializing in: - Endodontists - Dentists

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
70 reviews
568
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 42 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 20 Reviews4.8Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Janie Noble S on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/04/2019, 06:20 AM
Had 3 PAINLESS root canals with Dr Lerner! I have had many other root canals and this is like getting a cavity filled ... THE OTHERS WERE AWFUL?? I highly recommend Dr Lerner.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/15/2018, 09:15 AM
Dr. Lerner is the best! I called this past Thursday at 1 pm for my father who was in severe pain. Ms. Barbara and himself fit me in that same day and had him looking and feeling better by 5 pm. Could not have asked for a more pleasant and phenomenal experience.
Dean Danjou on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/11/2018, 04:39 AM
I never had a root canal done but listening to all the horror stories needless to say I wasn't to happy to get one.Dr.Lerner and his wife as his assistant put a fearful patient in a relaxed frame of mind even before the procedure was done.It was totally painless and if I would ever need another root canal but let's hope I don't I would definitely go back to Dr. Lerner.Thank you for making my visit pain free and easy.My wife waited for in the waiting room and also felt comfortable.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Mark Nestler on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/29/2017, 02:35 AM
I am not sure why there is such a fear of root canal work. I have had two experiences with Dr. Lerner performing two root canals on me and I have felt more discomfort getting my teeth cleaned than the procedure's he did. While no one would want to have root canal work done on them, I cannot endorse Dr. Lerner any better. Simply stated "He is the best". His hands are magic! Bravo!
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

06/13/2017, 14:57 PM
Today I had a root canal with Dr. Lerner. All I can say is WOW! Dr. Lerner is an exceptional endodontist. I'd been going back and forth for about 2 years with a tooth that had a deep filling on it and I was told that I'd probably eventually need a root canal. After putting a temporary crown on it and watching and waiting to see if the pain goes away, it went away for about 2 weeks and then returned. At this point, I was pretty sure I needed a root canal. My uncle just retired as an endodontist and did a root canal for me before, so I knew I needed to find another one. I don't settle for just anybody when it comes to my teeth because one thing I take good care of and invest in are my teeth and my health. I believe you get what you pay for and I don't shop around for deals when it comes to these things. Also, I'd never let a general dentist do a root canal on me. They're not trained in it and shouldn't be doing it. And quite honestly, no offense to the goyim, but I prefer my dentists to be Jewish. I went online and found Dr. Lerner's excellent reviews, so I gave him a call. From the moment I spoke to his wife Barbara on the phone, I felt comfortable. I told her I'm terrified of dental work and she reassured me that I'm going to the best. I soon learned that she wasn't just saying that because he's her husband, but because he really is the best. She said that she had 5 root canals done by him and never felt a thing. Not to mention he invented many endodontic procedures that are used in every endodontist office today and has impressive education credentials. His reviews on Google speak for themselves. He has people that fly in from all over the world to see him for a root canal. He even worked on Frank Sinatra! It just so happened that my sister and I needed root canals at the same time, so we went together. From the moment we walked in, we felt like we were in the right place and Barbara is so pleasant and really calms you down. The whole office was so laid back and friendly. I loved their on staff Bichon named Coquette. I'm a dog lover so this really helped calm me down even more. His assistant was able to get x-rays on me with ease on the first try, and it's usually very tough to get them on me. From the moment Dr. Lerner gave me the injection of Novacaine, I didn't feel a thing. He's by far the most gentle dentist I've been to. I could've gone to sleep I was so comfortable and Dr. Lerner was hilarious! He tells jokes as he works to keep you relaxed. But this is the most important thing for me, the numbness wore off 4 hours ago and I have absolutely NO pain. ZERO! I was worried about afterwards because after my first root canal, I had pain afterwards. I've had more pain after a filling than I have from today. He wasn't the cheapest endodontist around, but I wasn't looking for a deal because I believe that's when you get botched work, I paid $1,500 and it was worth every penny. I really hope I never need a root canal again because I wouldn't wanna go anywhere else when Dr. Lerner retires.
richard on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/10/2017, 06:09 AM
Fantastic experience and the best Endodontist in town. If you are in need of a root canal there is no better than Dr. Lerner. His wife and staff are the nicest most accommodating people you will ever find.
Dan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2017, 07:26 AM
The best there is. Dr. Lerner is not only the best at what he does, but hes one of the nicest people ive met. His wife Barbara runs the office and is just as nice as he is. These are rare gems to come across and i would never go to anyone else.
JimB on DR.Oogle

3 years ago

01/02/2017, 12:46 PM
Dr Lerner is a noted expert in the field of endodontistry, decades of experience, who is patient-centric and totally committed to your comfort and dental health. His charming wife Barbara is also his office manager. Lara is the expert dental assistant and is very attentive to patient comfort. Together, this team ensures that your visit is smooth and you'll leave feeling like family. Just check out the other reviews, all rave about the exceptional care you will receive here. That's why I chose them too!
David on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/24/2016, 09:48 AM
A extraordinary Doctor !! His kindness and compassion is above all other doctors !!! And the best part he is the same person in the office as outside of the office. Highly recommended !!!! And his office staff is just as heart warming ( his wife ).
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.