Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
33 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

2758 North Highway 67, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 561-9417

http://www.terrydyerdental.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(5) · Dental

9216 Clayton Rd # 110

(314) 991-0722
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(46) · Dental

3120 Maryville Rd

(618) 797-9940
5.0
(2) · Dentists

14377 Woodlake Dr # 206

(314) 878-8880
5.0
(4) · Dentists
About

Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD is a dentistry practitioner in Florissant, MO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
33 reviews
529
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Lisa Chandler Wisdom review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Lisa Chandler Wisdom on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2020, 01:17 AM
Dr Dyer is amazing. I highly recommended him to any one. He goes above and behind to make sure your comfortable getting a tooth pulled. His staff is awesome very friendly. So blessed to have found him.
Dawn Blumenstock review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Dawn Blumenstock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 03:38 AM
I got some new teeth and they work great and they look great and dr. Dyer and his crew are the bomb!!!
Dawn Blumenstock review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Dawn Blumenstock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2018, 01:26 AM
I got some new teeth and they work great and they look great and dr. Dyer and his crew are the bomb!!!
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Timothy K Hamilton review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Timothy K Hamilton on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/07/2018, 14:36 PM
If there is a better dentist, he or she must live in another Universe. He's gentle, painless, and a perfectionist - which is great when it comes to your teeth. Even though I only visit every six months, the friendly office and other hygienists call me by name. I drive from South St. Louis to Florissant (40 minutes) to get there, and it's totally worth it.
Kevin Gierer review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Kevin Gierer on Facebook

4 years ago

02/18/2018, 06:08 AM
Let me just say that 40+ years ago I had a copious amount of dental work done that was being paid for by Uncle Sam (Gov.). I had to go to an approved dentist by the government for a final inspection. The Gov. Dentist said that the work that was done in my mouth was exceptional beyond belief, he asked for my doctor's name and assured me that I was getting the best possible care. Here's a HUGE, unknown fact: Dr.Dyer doesn't charge patients for gas (Nos). He says it makes his job easier because the patient is just so relaxed. I stopped going to Dr.Dyer because I moved 30+ miles away. I went to 3 separate dentists that couldn't hold a candle as a group to Dr.Terry Dyer and his Crew. Ask him about his appliance for Sleep Apnea!
Sonya Wood review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Sonya Wood on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 13:10 PM
Simone Woelfer review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Simone Woelfer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/05/2017, 14:49 PM
Julia B review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Julia B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/25/2016, 06:04 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Dyer for about 6 years and I recommend him to everyone I know. The staff is so nice and you can tell they really care. Dr. Dyer himself is extremely kind and gentle and he provides excellent work. I have had fillings, root canals, extractions and crowns, never a single problem with anything. His rates are very reasonable. It's great to see a dentist that is truly invested in patients health!
Nick B review for Dr. Terry Dyer, DMD LLC
Nick B on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/14/2016, 16:04 PM
Dr. Dyer and his entire staff are super friendly, as well as professionally excellent. Only place I have ever been where the teeth cleaning was actually looked forward to.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.