Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
291 reviews
|Dentists|Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

2090 Palm Bay Rd NE, Palm Bay, FL 32905 United States

(321) 775-9763

https://drquadri.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(739) · Dentists

1061 S Wickham Rd

(321) 724-1400
5.0
(472) · Dentists

256 McLeod St

(321) 459-2444
5.0
(10) · Dental

5000 Okeechobee Rd

(772) 293-6043
5.0
(704) · General Dentistry

3755 20th Pl

(772) 569-0123
5.0
(13) · Dentists

2000 S Patrick Dr Suite 4

(321) 773-2333
5.0
(3) · Dental

385 Pineda Ct Ste 100

(321) 259-3237
About

Palm Bay dentist, Dr. Syed Z. Quadri, DMD has been proudly providing Palm Bay, Florida, and the surrounding areas with superior dental services and excellent customer service. At Palm Bay General Dentistry, you will receive personalized quality dental care. We recognize that good dental hygiene and oral care is your overall health. Our kind receptionists will make you feel welcome and comfortable before you meet Dr. Quadri so you will feel relaxed during the consultation and procedure. They also schedule your appointment, answer some of your inquiries, and happily assistance with your paperwork for your utmost convenience. Our licensed dental hygienists provide expert assistance to Dr. Quadr

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
291 reviews
5253
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
126
  
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

04/27/2022, 07:28 AM
I was given Dr Quadri’s name through one of the large dental conglomerates.. True story .. He is proficient and caring .. His staff is super ! Highly recommend..
Jo Rossi Sellers review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Jo Rossi Sellers on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/19/2022, 01:20 AM
Poor. Unprofessional. Does not follow the Hippocratic oath. Shows no empathy. Leaves patients untreated
Respond to negative reviews
Rose Forte review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Rose Forte on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/19/2021, 05:04 AM
I was there on August 18, 2021 and I want to thank Dr. Quadri and his staff for my visit. I was extremely satisfied with the care of Dr. Quadri. He is very caring and professional. The staff were very nice. I was very happy with my visit. Thanks again. Have a good day. I would certainly recommend him.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Annemarie G. review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Annemarie G. on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/23/2020, 09:17 AM
First time visiting this dental practice. Very impressed with staff & Dr Quadri. Staff & Dr. very professional & friendly. Taken back on time for my appointment. Through exam inclusive of dental x-rays & cleaning. Dental hygienist so gentle when doing cleaning. Great experience!! Thank you Dr & staff. ??
Michelle Brantner review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Michelle Brantner on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/25/2019, 05:38 AM
Great Dentist! I was in alot of pain and discomfort and Dr.Syed and his amazing staff got me right in and took great care of me. ??
Anonymous review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 04:15 AM
Very
Nicole McCarthy review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Nicole McCarthy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/10/2018, 13:32 PM
I had a wonderful experience despite being in complete pain during my visit with Dr. Quadri. At 3p.m. I got to a point I could no longer take the pain from an infected moler and wanted it extracted. They got me right in and I was on my way home by 4:30. The staff was wonderful. The office was clean and Dr. Quadri was awesome! All my needs were taken care of and I’m on my way to recovery.
Nicole Mosley review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Nicole Mosley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/20/2018, 04:19 AM
Dr. Quadri and his staff are great! When I first came to him my tooth was infected. He saw me that day. Unlike other dentist where you have to jump through hoops to get any service. He wasn’t like that. His hands are an gift from God I tell ya! Because he pulled my tooth and afterwards there was no pain at all. He also saw me with no insurance and offers an payment plan for me. He is an Godsend. I truly recommend him for every one that needs a dentist.
Cherish review for Dr. Syed Quadri, DMD
Cherish on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/31/2018, 04:36 AM
Dr.Quadri and staff are amazing, he's done so much work to my mouth and was always honest and kind about it. He was quick and efficient I've never had to wait long and he's always smiling. I wouldn't refer any other dentist. If
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.