Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Suzanne M. Slonim, MD

Own this business?
5.0
24 reviews
|Doctors|Dallas, TX 75251

12400 Coit Rd #505, Dallas, TX 75251

(214) 382-3200

https://www.fibroidfree.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

3815 Lisbon St

(817) 989-1122
5.0
(1) · Doctors

12880 Hillcrest Plaza Dr # 224

(972) 233-5455
5.0
(3) · Doctors

221 W Colorado Blvd #845

(214) 946-1133
5.0
(1) · Medical Centers

1341 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 638-4352
5.0
(26) · Doctors

702 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 922-5493

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Doctors

2203 W Lampasas St

(972) 875-1912

2 people are looking at this business

About

I'm going to treat you like my sister.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
24 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Svetlana on Healthgrades

17 days ago

07/23/2020, 06:17 AM
Great experience!! Very caring and professional staff. Definitely recommend to who needs help, many thanks to Dr. Slonim!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/10/2020, 06:57 AM
Dr Slonim was very easy to talk to, she explained the procedure thoroughly. Dr Slonim has a perfect formula for pain management post that works. UFE was my first surgery, to have a phone call from the surgeon 24 hours post op was very reassuring and made me feel good about my progress. Office staff are very warm and friendly. I highly recommend Dr Slonim.
Business Response:

We appreciate your kind words and sharing how wonderful Dr. Slonim is with her patients. It was a pleasure for our team to take care of you! Thank you for your review, it helps other women learn about UFE and become #fibroidfree.

Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

02/26/2020, 00:54 AM
She made me very comfortable
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Julie on Healthgrades

7 months ago

01/22/2020, 06:24 AM
Dr. Slonim is very knowledgeable & made me feel confident that I was in good hands for my UFE procedure. She called me at home after office hours to make sure I was doing well during my recovery. Her whole staff is excellent & very caring. I’d give her 10 stars if I could.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/17/2019, 02:47 AM
Dr. Slonim is the absolute best! I feel so blessed to have been referred to her. Her expertise is unmatched and the level of care I received from her and her nurse practitioner was so thoughtful and thorough. I can't say enough good things about her. Having a health issue that requires medical intervention can be very scary, but you will be in the best hands under her care. I highly recommend her. Thank you Dr. Slonim!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/08/2019, 21:17 PM
Extremely competent, very kind, considerate of her patients physical health, as well as their finances.
Kathleen robledo on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/07/2018, 03:03 AM
I can't put into words my experience has been like everything she said start to finish was on point. My first degenerated tumor just passed perfect timing, lost lot of weight. All I can say is she is extremely trustworthy and I highly recommend her and her team,not just words, experienced results.....
Lorna Wilson on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/14/2018, 01:17 AM
I am a big fan of Dr. Slonim?? she was wonderful during my UFE and during my recovery period! She is very caring and genuine in everything that she does and I’m grateful that I took this route because I was preparing for a hysterectomy but I believe this will work for me?? Thank you again Dr Slonim you rock!!
JC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/09/2017, 01:46 AM
I would 100% recommend Dr. Slonim to my loved ones and to ANYONE! Look at her credentials- she's very smart & very talented, but in addition, she is hands down the most caring physician I have ever encountered. She's accessible, warm, helpful and demonstrates to you that she cares about you as a person as well as a patient. I wish she could teach all doctors about bedside manner! My UFE procedure went smoothly and I am very happy with the results. Her staff was great and helpful w/insurance.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.