Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
70 reviews
|Orthopedists|Brandon, FL 33511

615 Vonderburg Dr, Brandon, FL 33511

(813) 684-2663

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

3825 26th St W

(941) 755-8819
5.0
(1) · Sports Medicine

305 E Brandon Blvd

(813) 978-9797

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Orthopedists

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7214
5.0
(87) · Orthopedists

1950 Arlington St #111

(941) 921-2600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Orthopedists

2333 W Hillsborough Ave Ste 140

(813) 694-0449

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Sports Medicine

1600 Lakeland Hills Blvd

(863) 680-7000

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
70 reviews
527
  
48
  
32
  
22
  
130
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
No Bueno review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
No Bueno on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 01:22 AM
Very unprofessional. Did nothing but the same thing over and over and over. When I asked for something more than an x-ray to repeatedly tell me the same thing and then not know what was wrong, appeared to be he really did not give a care what was really going on. I got yelled at for asking a question that was different than getting a shot of cortisone which had not worked three shots prior. Not good. Would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Ara Mol review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Ara Mol on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 02:40 AM
Ver rude not professional at all. I was in the middle of asking Dr. Goldsmith a question and he walks out of the examination room. He does work for the insurance company as this was his statement to me " your injury occurred a year ago" oh to be exact 11 months ago, I can not classify this as a work related injury".
Respond to negative reviews
Don't see the real doc review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Don't see the real doc on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 09:50 AM
Schedule appointment with this doc and never see him. Always the pa.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Elder review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Elder on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/13/2018, 17:37 PM
very bad people. do not trust anything they say.
Respond to negative reviews
John d Sanchez review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
John d Sanchez on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/08/2018, 07:30 AM
Horrible treatment!!! Very dissapointed. The doctors office is in deplorable conditions and not clean at all. He works for the insurance company not for you. Cares nothing about the patients well being only about his payout. Worst orthopaedic care ever. Very sad and dissapointed at the lack of treatment and patient care, all my neighbors, family and friends will be made aware of this practice.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/05/2018, 02:43 AM
Dr. Goldsmith is the best Orthopedic doc in the Bay Area I have been seeing him for more than 20 years yes you might wait a little while to see him but that’s because he is so busy with lots of patience that love him, He takes a lot of time with his patience and he listens to you he doesn’t just book you for surgery like so many others do. The office is very busy and his office staff is extremely professional and kind just like their boss.
Anonymous review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/22/2017, 02:28 AM
Run for the hills with this Medical Group. If you did not get that 'red flag' after waiting 35-40 minutes to get an appointment, the rude representatives that you have to deal with are surely enough reason to avoid seeing any one of these doctors. They are a group of arrogant specialist. Run for your life.
Respond to negative reviews
Anchalee review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Anchalee on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/06/2017, 04:18 AM
Wait time to see dr is way too long. Very unorganized, lost multiple files resulting for us to come back on several visits paying co fee every time. Overall would not recommend.
Respond to negative reviews
Antony Cooke review for Dr. Stuart Goldsmith, Md
Antony Cooke on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:16 AM
As one of Dr. Goldsmith's first patients in Florida (1978), I can attest to his expertise and caring. He brought cheer to my life when I was at my lowest point after an accident, and literally saved my career with his brilliant skills and commitment to providing the very best medical care available. I do not believe I could have found as skilled or empathetic an orthopedic surgeon anywhere on the planet. If you are reading this, Dr. Goldsmith, I will always be in debt to you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.