Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Las Vegas, NV 89123 United States

8435 S Eastern Ave, Las Vegas, NV 89123 United States

(702) 369-1001

https://www.drstephenmiller.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(17) · Plastic Surgeons

3860 S Hualapai Way

(702) 254-0500
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

5864 S Durango Dr #105

(702) 359-5462
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

2110 E Flamingo Rd #333

(760) 340-3402
About

Dr. Stephen Miller has a keen eye for aesthetic quality. He brings to his Las Vegas plastic surgery practice a unique blend of intense training, surgical excellence, deep compassion, and unparalleled artistic judgment. Dr. Stephen Miller is known for establishing strong doctor-patient relationships built on education, trust, and understanding. This philosophy leads to countless, successful cosmetic results and scores of elated patients. While Dr. Stephen Miller's professional training is very impressive, his compassionate approach to medicine is what truly sets him apart. Personal attention, respect, consideration, and sensitivity are the qualities Dr. Stephen Miller and his staff bring to t

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
575
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Marsha Elliott review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Marsha Elliott on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2019, 02:14 AM
I’ve been his patient for over 20 years. The best plastic surgeon that is honest and caring
Beth Davis Volin review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Beth Davis Volin on Facebook

5 years ago

01/21/2018, 00:19 AM
Brent Moody review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Brent Moody on Facebook

5 years ago

01/17/2018, 07:37 AM
Dr. Miller is extremely professional and kind, I highly recommend him
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Erin Patrick review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Erin Patrick on Facebook

5 years ago

12/06/2017, 07:50 AM
Dr. Miller is the absolute best! Currently writing this 12 hours post op. I had a breast life and an augmentation. I was originally scheduled for surgery on Monday, but when I arrived I had a fever of 101. We mutually decided to postpone. He called me every few hours to make sure I was feeling better! Truly cares about his clients! Dr. Miller is not only a doctor he has become an incredible friend!!!! Go to him, you will not be sorry!
Megan Harvey review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Megan Harvey on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2017, 02:48 AM
Dr. Miller and Denise always do my fillers and they always look amazing. The front office staff is always nice and knowledgeable. Also the office is always super clean just an all over friendly atmosphere and they are good at what they do. Thank you all! �
Ana Fury Hoaglund review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Ana Fury Hoaglund on Facebook

6 years ago

10/20/2016, 01:27 AM
Bianka Cherem review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Bianka Cherem on Facebook

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 04:53 AM
I had a procedure done today by Dr. Stephen Miller ( the best of the best ) he's just absolutely amazing ; they were outstanding all the way from start to finish make me feel comfortable and peaceful always checking on me never left me out the loop beautiful communication between all staff.They took REALLY GREAT CARE OF ME . once again Thank you so much Dr. Miller my husband and I are very happy w results ( Silicone -Breast Aug. )
Vibhu Gauba review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Vibhu Gauba on Foursquare

8 years ago

12/16/2014, 06:04 AM
Stephen M. Miller is an incredible Surgeon in Las Vegas NV. He did a fantastic job on my surgeon implant. I am very Happy with My Results.
Simplixity N. review for Dr. Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS
Simplixity N. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/15/2014, 05:21 AM
Stephen M. Miller, MD, PC, FACS - Plastic Surgeon is a amazing plastic surgeon las vegas I'm very happy I made this choice.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.