Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
28 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43016

7450 Hospital Dr # 150, Columbus, OH 43016

(614) 766-5050

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

100 North Murray Hill Road

(614) 878-4541
5.0
(16) · Dermatology

112 N Ewing St

(740) 687-1177
5.0
(12) · Doctors

5720 Blazer Pkwy

(614) 761-1151
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1906 Tamarack Rd

(740) 522-0222
5.0
(4) · Doctors

986 Galloway Rd

(614) 878-0036
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

106 N Murray Hill Rd

(614) 878-1100
About

At Columbus Surgical Associates our goal is to provide compassionate, quality care to all of our patients in the full spectrum of general surgery. Our skilled, board certified surgeons and caring office staff strive to assure you an experience as pleasant and stress-free as possible. We look forward to meeting you and being a part of your health care. If you have any questions, please contact our office and our staff will be happy to assist you. Our physicians are members of the OhioHealth system of hospitals, which includes Riverside Methodist Hospital, Dublin Methodist Hospital, and Doctors Hospital.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
28 reviews
522
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
Recommended
BJS review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
BJS on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/16/2021, 01:07 AM
Dr. Glatz is a keen, knowlegeable and patient-friendly caring surgeon. He is, literally, a life savor and definitely sets the bar high!!
Lisa Scanlon review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Lisa Scanlon on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/15/2021, 14:39 PM
I was impressed with Dr. Glatz from the beginning of my treatment until the end. He acted fast and helped me with a speedy recovery. He took his time and explained things to me as well. He is an amazing surgeon! Thank you for EVERYTHING!
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/06/2021, 19:11 PM
Very friendly office staff. Wait time was minimal. Dr Glatz took time to explain in details. I am satisfied with services those are provided by him and his office.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Summer review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Summer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2020, 08:27 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Glatz for the past 3 months after meeting him in the ER. He and his office staff have been so helpful throughout my recovery. He has the expertise to know how to treat my complicated situation and listened to what I had previously experienced more than any other physician I have met. I trust him completely. Following my surgery I could call the office with questions and the staff would always talk with the doctor and call me back as soon as they could. I appreciate the fact that things were never rushed, wait times were short and I felt my concerns were never ignored.
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/01/2020, 01:01 AM
Last fall, my colon ruptured due to Crohn's disease and the resulting infection almost cost me life. Before my surgery, Dr. Glatz was honest and compassionate about the probable outcome - loss of my entire colon. Fortunately, he was able to save most of it and I am now awaiting reattachment surgery after a challenging recovery. I am also convinced his surgical skill not only saved my life but also gave me the chance to live a normal life.
Anonymous review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/20/2019, 06:34 AM
Dr. Glatz does a great job explaining and answering questions. He takes his time and provides high quality interactions and care.
Tina McGraw review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Tina McGraw on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/06/2018, 06:09 AM
He is wonderful. I have been a patient of his since January 2017. He has done several surgeries including the latest on in September 2018. He has always been straight forward with my options and has a good bedside manner. His office staff have always been caring and helpful. I highly recommend him. If I ever need another surgery done he is the one I want.
Akin A review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
Akin A on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/05/2018, 01:52 AM
Dr. Glatz is the best and his staff are the best. Due to Dr. Glatz approach to care, I felt really comfortable before and after the surgery.
E Henry review for Dr. Stephen M. Glatz, MD
E Henry on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/26/2018, 07:39 AM
Took real good care of me! Very easy to get in to see him and get the surgery scheduled. Did two separate surgery's at the same time. Very pleased with the out come.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.