Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Smith's Eye Care

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
59 reviews
|Optometrists|Baton Rouge, LA 70816 United States

12656 Jefferson Hwy, Baton Rouge, LA 70816 United States

(225) 751-4100

https://www.drsmithseyecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Ophthalmologists

42373 Pelican Professional Park

(985) 542-5624
5.0
(2) · Optometrists

7777 Hennessy Blvd # 4000

(225) 766-7441
4.9
(350) · Eyewear & Opticians

7932 Picardy Ave # A

(225) 767-8495
4.9
(168) · Healthcare

7373 Perkins Rd

(225) 246-9240
4.8
(40) · Healthcare

257 Lee Dr # B

(225) 819-0120
4.8
(299) · Ophthalmologists

4848 North Blvd

(225) 927-0180
About

Doctor Smith only sees patients on: Monday and Wednesday 8:30 am - 12:00 pm 3:00 pm - 6:00 pm Walk-ins and appointments accepted

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
59 reviews
545
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
AndrewsVirgil Kkay review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
AndrewsVirgil Kkay on Facebook

2 years ago

06/25/2020, 02:23 AM
great place. good customer service. very professional environment.
Rita De La Torre review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Rita De La Torre on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2020, 03:22 AM
Me encanto buena doctora y buenos trabajadores me encantó lo recomiendo
Donna Garnier Ricard review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Donna Garnier Ricard on Facebook

3 years ago

11/17/2019, 00:58 AM
I met Dr. Smith, the wife at a health fair and we arranged eye appointments there for my children. Upon walking into their clinic on Jefferson Hwy, I was impressed. Dr. Smith, the husband, explained everything to me regarding my children. I was so impressed with the service that I decided to go ahead and get my eyes examined too. Well the kids glasses came within 2-3 days (it was quick). When I finally ordered my glasses they also came in quickly. I've been wearing them now for a few days and by far, these are the best glasses that I'm able to see out of it! That's why I had to write the review. I'll be getting my glasses from here all of the time. Thank you for great service.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Shavonne Suggs review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Shavonne Suggs on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2019, 08:55 AM
visit was awesome, ppl even better. but y'all need to suggest someone drive u to a first time eye exam 🤞🏾
Tracie Cupit review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Tracie Cupit on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 10:47 AM
Awesome group of people! Loved Dr. Smith. Professional, so kind! Clean office and clean waiting area. I couldn’t ask for more.
Urban Earthings review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Urban Earthings on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2019, 14:20 PM
They were very nice. I was late and they fit me in anyway. The staff was polite and informative. I'm very appreciative. Also thanks to both doctors for serving at the free clinic.
Amy Erasmus review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Amy Erasmus on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2019, 02:30 AM
Dr. Trihn was amazing! Super personality and very thorough with my exam. Took time to explain things to me. I felt very supported and cared for. Office staff is also friendly and eager to help.
Albanie'and Mike Mayfield review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Albanie'and Mike Mayfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2018, 02:36 AM
He is absoulutly the best with all our kids 8 to 20!!! We tried several diff when they relocated glad to be back .he rocks god is good
Lauren Fletcher review for Dr Smith's Eye Care
Lauren Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2018, 16:20 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.