Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Shoemaker & Gilson

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Dentists|Waukesha, WI 53188

1600 Summit Ave, Waukesha, WI 53188

(262) 542-0431

https://www.waukeshafamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(82) · Oral Surgeons

1510 Doctors Ct

(920) 261-3560

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Dental

6160 S 108th St

(414) 425-2410

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dentists

W64 N728 Washington Ave., Cedarburg, WI, 53012

(262) 377-9490
5.0
(2) · Dental

30 N Slusser St

(847) 223-6474
5.0
(2) · Dental

12665 W North Ave

(414) 257-3103

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dental

2727 N Grandview Blvd

(262) 542-6755
About

Dr. Eugene Shoemaker, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Waukesha, WI. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
14 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Larry Maddison review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Larry Maddison on Facebook

2 years ago

07/24/2020, 11:20 AM
I'm super happy I would recommend Dr. K. Gilson and her team
Connie Robran Barrett review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Connie Robran Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 15:31 PM
We love her! She takes the time to be sure I have no pain. Patient, super friendly. You will not be disappointed in your visit with her.
Carol O'Laughlin review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Carol O'Laughlin on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 14:47 PM
Dr. Gilson is so current in her knowledge and has given me such great advice that I treasure my visits to her and our conversations. She is also exceptionally gentle and effiicient in her procedures. She is a treasure of information, coupled with common sense---an unbeatable combination!
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Tori Aho review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Tori Aho on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 13:27 PM
Susan Christianson review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Susan Christianson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 12:44 PM
Dr. Gilson is the best dentist I have ever had. I have also recommended her to may friends and family. She always listens to what you have to say.
Shiv Shanker review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Shiv Shanker on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 10:28 AM
Dr. Gilson is a wonderful dentist who is caring, meticulous and skilled. I would recommend her to anyone looking for really good dental care
Lori Bogie review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Lori Bogie on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 09:24 AM
Tori Aho review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
Tori Aho on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 08:12 AM
HectorandLucy Alvarez review for Dr Shoemaker & Gilson
HectorandLucy Alvarez on Facebook

4 years ago

10/05/2017, 03:19 AM
Dr. Gilson is a Marquette grad and my Dental School Classmate. Trust me, your in good hands!! Congrats.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.