Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sean G. Haslam, BSc, MD, FRCSC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
67 reviews
|Orthopedists|Frisco, TX 75035

4401 Coit Road, 203, Frisco, TX 75035

(469) 287-7179

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

800 5th Ave #500

(817) 878-5300

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(313) · Orthopedists

9255 Dallas Parkway

(469) 200-2832
5.0
(6) · Orthopedists

4716 Alliance Blvd #600

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Orthopedists

3900 Junius St #500

(469) 800-7200

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(385) · Orthopedists

1301 N Collins St #201

(817) 274-9111

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(191) · Healthcare

5701 Bryant Irvin Rd Suite 302

(817) 854-9969

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
67 reviews
555
  
45
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on ZocDoc

2 years ago

05/17/2019, 02:25 AM
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 07:01 AM
Doctor Haslam Explained Everything I needed to know He is Pleasant to talk with
JT on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 08:08 AM
excellent
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
CC on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 06:06 AM
very warm & informative
BG on ZocDoc

2 years ago

04/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Sean was great answered all questions
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/06/2019, 05:13 AM
Was seen in a timely manner. Doctor explained everything to me and then asked if I had any questions. All the staff was very friendly.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 06:29 AM
I guess surgery results patients that end up being bad are dust under the rug for that doctor!!! After he did full knee replacement to my mother in law , that went wrong. He did not want to see us after that. In last 2 days(6 months after surgery) we got opinions of 2 other doctors , who confirmed his mistakes and said if he did revision earlier it would help. But attached letter of full experience with him, that was never answered>
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/14/2019, 11:51 AM
Dr. Haslam has been wonderful. I've had two injuries, ankle and knee, and he's been wonderful through it all.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 18:55 PM
Very caring Doctor - listens to your concerns carefully and give full attention.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.