Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Zack

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322 United States

5761 W Maple Rd, West Bloomfield Township, West Bloomfield Township, MI 48322 United States

(248) 626-6892

https://ca.rbcwealthmanagement.com/scott.zack/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Dr Scott Zack DC

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
512
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lesley Komlos review for Dr. Scott Zack
Lesley Komlos on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2019, 07:53 AM
I don't think he's even a real doctor - the reviewers on this page are from fake profiles (I've even chatted to one of them who admitted it - and offered me their services).
Frank Dinucci review for Dr. Scott Zack
Frank Dinucci on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 07:40 AM
Dr. Scott Zack listens and understands the patient's problems totally and gives best and affordable treatment to his clients. He has a very friendly nature which makes a patient feel comfortable and light in every visit. I am very much satisfied with his treatment. Thanks, Dr. Scott Zack.
Ted Owen review for Dr. Scott Zack
Ted Owen on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2018, 04:06 AM
Dr. Scott Zack and all the staff are well trained and show dedication in their service. My overall experience is extremely good. I will recommend other people also to visit the clinic for getting fast relief from their problems.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Imma Watson review for Dr. Scott Zack
Imma Watson on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/04/2018, 11:06 AM
Scott Zack Chiropractor is a nice communicator. He is committed to helping me for more than a few weeks. And, he seems to know his work well.
Rimi Simmi review for Dr. Scott Zack
Rimi Simmi on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/27/2018, 02:09 AM
After my first visit with Dr. Scott Zack, there was a marvelous improvement in my health conditions. Thanks to Scott Zack Chiropractor and the team for being nice to me and bringing me back to my usual life.
Jillian Stewart review for Dr. Scott Zack
Jillian Stewart on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/21/2018, 08:36 AM
Scott Zack Chiropractor is an expert chiropractor and sessions with have really helped. These sessions have helped me and targeted the root cause and helped in posture correction. Would absolutely recommend Scott Zack Chiropractor if you have been suffering from any back or neck pain related issue for a long time.
Emmanuel Ventouris review for Dr. Scott Zack
Emmanuel Ventouris on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 07:10 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott Zack for more than a year and it has been a wonderful experience. Thanks, Scott Zack Michigan for being helpful!
Jillian Stewart review for Dr. Scott Zack
Jillian Stewart on Facebook

4 years ago

11/20/2018, 02:53 AM
My experience with Dr. Scott Zack Chiropractor was too good. When I walked in, I had such an unbearable lower back pain and could barely sit. A month after I'm feeling actually good. Dr. Scott Zack was brutally honest about the cause and effects of back pain.
Langston review for Dr. Scott Zack
Langston on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/16/2018, 08:22 AM
Dr. Scott Zack, you are a miracle worker and you have a great knowledge of everything. You go beyond all measures to make certain your patients feel well again and be absent of pain.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.