Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Reis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055

9230 Katy Fwy suite 600, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(229) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(528) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(436) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(395) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(132) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/16/2020, 19:25 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Reis. He explained everything to me in depth so I felt at ease prior to my procedure. I appreciated the visuals provided to demonstrate the healing process post-procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/14/2020, 05:02 AM
Dr. Reis was very attentive and explained options very well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/12/2020, 04:30 AM
I recently had occipital nerve decompression surgery (headache surgery) with Dr. Reis. He and his staff have been excellent. Dr. Reis listened to my concerns and was kind, confident, and extremely capable. I would definitely recommend him.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Dawn Williams on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/07/2019, 13:57 PM
Dr.Scott Reis is a great listener and very up front. He explained my procedure to me very well I am looking forward to getting my procedure done with him.
Jessica B on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr. Reis and his staff have been amazing through my whole mommy makeover experience. Their professionalism, thoroughness and care is top notch. Through every appointment, I have always felt like I'm the most important patient they have. Plus.... the results are amazing, and I'm only 6 weeks past surgery!
Stephanie on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:45 AM
Dr. Reis is wonderful! After our one year old fell and had a deep cut above his eye on a Friday afternoon, Dr. Reis immediately offered to meet us in ER to stitch him up (even though his office was already closed.) He took exceptional care of our little guy! He is very professional, comforting and knowledgeable. A month later his scar is beautiful (if that is possible), and has healed up great. I highly recommend Dr. Reis for any Plastic Surgeon needs!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/17/2018, 02:47 AM
I was referred to Dr. Reis by my insurance to have 3 incisions and biopsies done to my ankle and foot. I am very pleased with the entire process and the recovery. One of the sites was underneath and adjacent to a tattoo. 5 months on from surgery and the scars are looking very minimal and there was no damage to the tattoo.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/15/2018, 10:06 AM
My daughter needed emergency stitches on her lip. Dr. Reis was very calm and professional, even when she was crying because she was a scared. He is very good with follow ups and recommended a cream to reduce scarring. We are hoping she will have minimal scarring because of his efforts.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/09/2018, 06:26 AM
When you’re dealing with the health and well-being of your child, you formulate a vision of exactly how you’d like your doctor to treat him or her. You want them to engage, put your child at ease, make them comfortable to proceed without being afraid. You want them to genuinely care about the outcome and follow up after surgery. Even though they’re busy with scores of patients, you want to feel like they’re friends. This is how we felt with Dr. Reis. So glad he’s in Houston!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.