Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Reis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
138 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055 United States

9230 Katy Fwy Suite 600, Ste 600, Houston, TX 77055 United States

(713) 791-0700

https://drscottreis.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(488) · Plastic Surgeons

950 Threadneedle St

(713) 467-0146
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(302) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999
5.0
(572) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(162) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(9) · Plastic Surgeons

6560 Fannin St Suite 2208

(713) 532-3223
About

Dr. Scott Reis is a cosmetic and reconstructive plastic surgeon who has earned a reputation throughout Houston and The Woodlands area for helping patients achieve exceptional results that look natural. An elite surgeon who combines technical expertise with artistry, Dr. Reis can help patients achieve their aesthetic goals for their breasts, body, and face.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
138 reviews
5134
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/24/2022, 11:55 AM
Dr. Reis did a breast lift with implants and liposuction of the flanks and lower abdomen, or at least that is what I asked for. I was already very thin up top. I did not need liposuction above my belly button but he said since he was “already in there” for it to be uniform he should. What do I know, right? I mean he’s the doctor. Well my surgery left me with extreme dimpling- contour deformities. I explained I’m no longer wearing a 2 piece because the stomach dimpling bothers me. He said “two pieces are overrated. One pieces are back in style”. I showed him the left breast- AGAIN - he told me I must be a perfectionist like him. Minimizing my concern completely. The breast needs a revision, the stomach CONNOT be fully fixed. I have to live with dimpling on my stomach CAUSED by Dr. Reis who won’t even acknowledge he made a mistake!
Respond to negative reviews
Ashley Rodriguez review for Dr. Scott Reis
Ashley Rodriguez on Healthgrades

9 months ago

11/12/2021, 01:35 AM
Dr. Scott Reis said the surgery was gonna take six hours and it took nine and he didn’t even do everything he was supposed to do because he ran out of time. He had no compassion for scaring me for life after this botched surgery. He left me with deformities on my stomach and breast. He had absolutely no empathy to fix his mistake besides offering me $2000 off a repeat surgery. I have been to multiple surgeons that have agreed he should of refunded me the surgery fees. These surgeons have seen the Surgical notes, pre-surgery and post surgery photos, and they have even examined me in person. I have to have two different surgeries to fix my breast that include going nine months without breast implants and only skin left and not feeling like a woman. I have to have my tummy tuck completely redone and because of what he’s done they said it’s probably not 100% fixable. I have several creases across my Abdomen. So I have to live with this pain for life.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/04/2021, 02:55 AM
Dr. Reis and his staff have given exceptional care throughout my experience. They took extra time to answer questions, talk through my procedure, and make sure I was able to have any concerns addressed in between appointments. So far, my results are better than I could have anticipated. This is something I have wanted since I was a teenager, and it's definitely been life-changing.
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/04/2021, 13:33 PM
Everyone in Dr. Reis's office is so friendly and helpful. My procedure went smoothly because they kept me informed every step of the way. All of the nurses went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2021, 06:17 AM
Dr Reis and the whole staff are very attentive and patient with you. I never felt hurried when asking questions. I had a total mastectomy with SGAP flap repair and am very happy with the results so far. Still need a phase 2 for some tweaks but have not had any complications.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/19/2021, 08:51 AM
Excellent care. Very compassionate.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/11/2020, 03:25 AM
My first experience with a plastic surgeon, Dr Reis. I would highly recommend him in need of a plastic surgeon. I had a MOHS procedure and my results are amazing. I could not be more happier thank you Dr. Reis.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 01:30 AM
Made me feel very comfortable. No pain, easy recovery for my Mohs closure.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott Reis
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/18/2020, 04:55 AM
Very good had the best visit with no problem
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.