Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Reis

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
108 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055

9230 Katy Fwy suite 600, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Plastic Surgeons

3411 Richmond Ave Ste 300

(713) 622-6500
5.0
(209) · Healthcare

4400 Post Oak Pkwy #300

(713) 799-9999

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(423) · Healthcare

5420 W Loop S

(713) 965-7985
5.0
(520) · Cosmetic Surgeons

9899 Towne Lake Parkway

(713) 799-2278
5.0
(129) · Plastic Surgeons

119 Vision Park Blvd

(281) 419-1123
5.0
(40) · Healthcare

4306 Yoakum Blvd Suite 520

(832) 900-7070

14 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
108 reviews
5108
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 86 Reviews5.0Google
  • 22 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/04/2021, 02:55 AM
Dr. Reis and his staff have given exceptional care throughout my experience. They took extra time to answer questions, talk through my procedure, and make sure I was able to have any concerns addressed in between appointments. So far, my results are better than I could have anticipated. This is something I have wanted since I was a teenager, and it's definitely been life-changing.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/04/2021, 13:33 PM
Everyone in Dr. Reis's office is so friendly and helpful. My procedure went smoothly because they kept me informed every step of the way. All of the nurses went above and beyond to make me feel as comfortable as possible.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/28/2021, 06:17 AM
Dr Reis and the whole staff are very attentive and patient with you. I never felt hurried when asking questions. I had a total mastectomy with SGAP flap repair and am very happy with the results so far. Still need a phase 2 for some tweaks but have not had any complications.
Featured content
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/19/2021, 08:51 AM
Excellent care. Very compassionate.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/11/2020, 03:25 AM
My first experience with a plastic surgeon, Dr Reis. I would highly recommend him in need of a plastic surgeon. I had a MOHS procedure and my results are amazing. I could not be more happier thank you Dr. Reis.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/26/2020, 01:30 AM
Made me feel very comfortable. No pain, easy recovery for my Mohs closure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/18/2020, 04:55 AM
Very good had the best visit with no problem
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2020, 08:31 AM
Dr. Reis and the whole staff is wonderful. They are compassionate and caring and deliver excellent and competent care. I am very pleased with my results so far. I have still quite a bit a swelling but have no doubt my final results will be beautiful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

05/19/2020, 19:52 PM
I think Dr. Reis did a wonderful job and the outcome is perfect for me. I think he is an awesome person, and from the beginning, I felt completely comfortable with him.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.