Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Reis

Own this business?
5.0
82 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Houston, TX 77055

9230 Katy Fwy suite 600, Houston, TX 77055

(713) 791-0700

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(14) · Plastic Surgeons

16605 Sw Fwy

(832) 939-8500
5.0
(76) · Healthcare

16605 Southwest Fwy Ste 175

(281) 846-4692
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12727 Kimberley Ln

(832) 850-2575

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2360 County Rd 94 # 104

(713) 655-1116
5.0
(13) · Healthcare

16926 Southwest Fwy

(281) 313-0555

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(64) · Plastic Surgeons

19701 Kingwood Drive

(281) 540-8044

9 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
82 reviews
582
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 66 Reviews5.0Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/18/2020, 04:55 AM
Very good had the best visit with no problem
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

07/15/2020, 08:31 AM
Dr. Reis and the whole staff is wonderful. They are compassionate and caring and deliver excellent and competent care. I am very pleased with my results so far. I have still quite a bit a swelling but have no doubt my final results will be beautiful.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/19/2020, 19:52 PM
I think Dr. Reis did a wonderful job and the outcome is perfect for me. I think he is an awesome person, and from the beginning, I felt completely comfortable with him.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

05/16/2020, 19:25 PM
I had a great experience with Dr. Reis. He explained everything to me in depth so I felt at ease prior to my procedure. I appreciated the visuals provided to demonstrate the healing process post-procedure.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

03/14/2020, 05:02 AM
Dr. Reis was very attentive and explained options very well.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

02/12/2020, 04:30 AM
I recently had occipital nerve decompression surgery (headache surgery) with Dr. Reis. He and his staff have been excellent. Dr. Reis listened to my concerns and was kind, confident, and extremely capable. I would definitely recommend him.
Dawn Williams on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/07/2019, 13:57 PM
Dr.Scott Reis is a great listener and very up front. He explained my procedure to me very well I am looking forward to getting my procedure done with him.
Jessica B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2018, 05:21 AM
Dr. Reis and his staff have been amazing through my whole mommy makeover experience. Their professionalism, thoroughness and care is top notch. Through every appointment, I have always felt like I'm the most important patient they have. Plus.... the results are amazing, and I'm only 6 weeks past surgery!
Stephanie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/21/2018, 09:45 AM
Dr. Reis is wonderful! After our one year old fell and had a deep cut above his eye on a Friday afternoon, Dr. Reis immediately offered to meet us in ER to stitch him up (even though his office was already closed.) He took exceptional care of our little guy! He is very professional, comforting and knowledgeable. A month later his scar is beautiful (if that is possible), and has healed up great. I highly recommend Dr. Reis for any Plastic Surgeon needs!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.