Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott I. Silverstein, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
23 reviews
|Dentists|Milford, OH 45150

748 OH-28, Suite A, Milford, OH 45150

(513) 248-2626

https://www.milfordperio.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

16 W Wenger Rd

(937) 832-2087

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

45 E Locust St

(937) 382-3008
5.0
(22) · Dental

1153 W 2nd St

(937) 376-9464
5.0
(9) · Dental

5534 Muddy Creek Rd

(513) 574-8100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(632) · Dental

307 E Stroop Rd

(937) 299-6766

14 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8172 Mall Rd Suite 201

(859) 525-7775

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Scott Silverstein, DDS is a periodontics practitioner in Milford, OH. He practices periodontics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
23 reviews
513
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 2 Reviews5.0Wellness
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wendi Sheets on Facebook

10 months ago

09/04/2020, 07:53 AM
I just had a frenulectomy yesterday... great experience. Very professional and comforting staff.. THEN I get home and dig into my ‘next day’ bag.... look at all of the goodies they put together for my sore gums. Thank you Dr Silverstein and associates!
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful recommendation, Wendi!

Jack H. on Healthgrades

10 months ago

08/24/2020, 02:17 AM
Dr. Silverstein performed successful gum surgery on me a few years ago. I felt no pain at all. He and his staff were very professional and he even called me personally over the weekend following the surgery to make sure I was doing fine. I strongly recommend him for your periodontal needs.
Rachel Schmelkin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 01:08 AM
I have had several dental surgeries at this practice, and could not have asked for better care. Most recently, I had a gum graft for very bad recession and Dr. Silverstein fixed it completely. The pain and sensitivity I was having as a result of gum recession completely went away!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Mari Horne on Facebook

2 years ago

02/10/2019, 06:29 AM
Kimberly Iles on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2018, 05:09 AM
Dr. Silverstein and his staff are simply amazing! The Dr. and his staff are extremely knowledgeable and very informative! The patient care that they have provided for my daughter is nothing short of Excellent! I highly recommend this office for all of your Periodontal needs for patients of all ages!
Beth Prickett Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2018, 03:29 AM
The office staff is very friendly. They will tell you it’s a free consultation and then bill your insurance and charge you $250 just to schedule an appointment! When you email questions regarding the procedure Megan doesn’t return the email. Then when you cancel your procedure it takes more than a month to get your money back! Appears they are in the business just to make money!
Tanya Edwards on Facebook

3 years ago

10/04/2018, 04:34 AM
Great doctor and great team!!
Linda Reuter Heinemeyer on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 04:24 AM
Words alone cannot describe the amazing care that I receive from every single member of this team. Best perio office ever, and I would highly recommend them all day long! Love you guys 😘
Amanda Stemple Netherton on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 05:03 AM
Compassionate and caring!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.