Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Grivas

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
72 reviews
|Dentists|Sacramento, CA 95825

2 Scripps Dr, Suite #202, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 929-9222

https://www.sacsmiledesign.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

6357 Coyle Ave suite b

(916) 961-1111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

290 Alamo Dr # B

(707) 448-6271

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(65) · Dentists

5060 Sunrise Blvd

(916) 863-0456

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

2210 E Bidwell St

(916) 817-4119

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

1005 39th St

(916) 452-7874

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

550 Webster St Suite A

(707) 426-2263
About

We specialize in cosmetic dentistry, tmj treatment, sedation dentistry, dental implants, teeth whitening and porcelain veneers.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
72 reviews
558
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 52 Reviews4.9Google
  • 14 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 4 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maura Picano on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 05:50 AM
I would not recommend this dentist... My friend was looking for a new dentist and Dr Grivas wasn’t even available to see him his first visit because of his personal hunting trips that he takes time off of around the month of the appointment. So he saw the other dentist till the next appointment with Grivas when he was returning from his trip. My friend had to have major teeth pulled and replaced with dentures. The day before his scheduled appointment he received a call from his office saying that Dr. Grivas injured his wrist over the weekend fishing and wouldn’t be able to do the procedure and the other dentist was going to do it. The office didn’t give my friend any instructions or mediation the day before the appointment so we had no idea what to expect? This office is not very professional and will not recommend or refer anybody to this dentist!! If you do make sure you ask all the questions first because the will not tell you.
Maura Carey on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2019, 00:40 AM
I would not recommend this dentist... My friend was looking for a new dentist and Dr Grivas wasn’t even available to see him his first visit because of his personal hunting trips that he takes time off of around the month of the appointment. So he saw the other dentist till the next appointment with Grivas when he was returning from his trip. My friend had to have major teeth pulled and replaced with dentures. The day before his scheduled appointment he received a call from his office saying that Dr. Grivas injured his wrist over the weekend fishing and wouldn’t be able to do the procedure and the other dentist was going to do it. The office didn’t give my friend any instructions or mediation the day before the appointment so we had no idea what to expect? This office is not very professional and will not recommend or refer anybody to this dentist!! If you do make sure you ask all the questions first because the will not tell you.
Brad Harris on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2019, 02:27 AM
I’ve been crawling to the dentist for most of my life. Today, I had two crowns and it was absolutely painless. Not to mention their technology is extremely efficient. Today was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. With dr Grivas I feel like I can walk in and have no fear.. It’s amazing !!!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Kimberly Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

07/06/2019, 10:22 AM
I would never go to Grivas again. His office help is absolutely dishonest!
Gigi Reynolds on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2019, 10:23 AM
Shoddy dental work and rips the elderly off—if you have to have MAJOR dental work he IS NOT the dentist to go to.
Alice Selinger Koett on Facebook

2 years ago

03/28/2019, 05:33 AM
Best dentists and staff!!
Yuri Caton-Terry on Facebook

3 years ago

07/10/2018, 14:03 PM
The office staff is super friendly, and he’s so good to my whole family. My kids have been going to his office since they started getting their teeth and he’s not even specifically for kids. That’s how good they are!
Jeffrey Kardokus on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 02:16 AM
The best
Rebekah Grivas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/18/2018, 11:45 AM
Amazing dentist!! Also I full service office. Oh, and a great hubby as well!! 😁
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.