Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825

95 Scripps Dr, Sacramento, CA 95825

(916) 929-1833

https://www.drscottgreen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

4250 H St

(916) 456-8756

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242

3 people are looking at this business

4.8
(16) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(69) · Healthcare

3000 S St

(916) 333-5353

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(378) · Healthcare

1750 Howe Ave

(916) 604-4543
About

One of the leading board certified plastic surgeons in Sacramento

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Kaley on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:53 AM
He’s outstanding!!! I would not trust my procedures to anyone else...
Cupcake on CareDash

3 years ago

08/05/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr. Green is very experienced and kind. He performs excellent work and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with my results. I’d recommend him to anyone. Dr. Green is very experienced and kind. He performs excellent work and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with my results. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Esmeralda Garcia on Facebook

3 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:36 PM
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

4 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:19 AM
Smai Gnay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Valentina Fernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:26 AM
Carly Le'May Wittmayer on Facebook

7 years ago

12/01/2014, 03:47 AM
Amazing surgeon!! I have nothing but amazing this to say about Dr. Green. I've had 3 surgeries done by him and couldn't be happier with my results.
James Clifford Anderson on Facebook

7 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:59 AM
Cliff Martin on Facebook

8 years ago

12/03/2013, 09:22 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.