Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
31 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

95 Scripps Dr, Sacramento, CA 95825 United States

(916) 929-1833

https://www.drscottgreen.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(31) · Plastic Surgeons

1641 Creekside Dr # 100

(916) 984-4242
4.7
(17) · Healthcare

1175 Trancas St

(707) 258-6053
4.7
(69) · Healthcare
4.6
(19) · Plastic Surgeons

8723 Sierra College Blvd

(916) 780-5477
About

One of the leading board certified plastic surgeons in Sacramento

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
31 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tammy Kaley review for Dr. Scott Green
Tammy Kaley on Facebook

3 years ago

03/20/2020, 01:53 AM
He’s outstanding!!! I would not trust my procedures to anyone else...
Cupcake review for Dr. Scott Green
Cupcake on CareDash

5 years ago

08/05/2018, 10:37 AM
Dr. Green is very experienced and kind. He performs excellent work and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with my results. I’d recommend him to anyone. Dr. Green is very experienced and kind. He performs excellent work and made me feel comfortable. I am very pleased with my results. I’d recommend him to anyone.
Esmeralda Garcia review for Dr. Scott Green
Esmeralda Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

05/17/2018, 12:36 PM
Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Ashley Nicole review for Dr. Scott Green
Ashley Nicole on Facebook

5 years ago

08/23/2017, 08:19 AM
Smai Gnay review for Dr. Scott Green
Smai Gnay on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:13 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Valentina Fernandez review for Dr. Scott Green
Valentina Fernandez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/11/2017, 08:26 AM
Carly Le'May Wittmayer review for Dr. Scott Green
Carly Le'May Wittmayer on Facebook

8 years ago

12/01/2014, 03:47 AM
Amazing surgeon!! I have nothing but amazing this to say about Dr. Green. I've had 3 surgeries done by him and couldn't be happier with my results.
James Clifford Anderson review for Dr. Scott Green
James Clifford Anderson on Facebook

9 years ago

07/11/2014, 07:59 AM
Cliff Martin review for Dr. Scott Green
Cliff Martin on Facebook

9 years ago

12/03/2013, 09:22 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.