Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
20 reviews
|Dentists|Florissant, MO 63033

4585 Washington St, Ste B4, Florissant, MO 63033

(314) 921-1129

https://gatewayoralstl.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

22 S 2nd St

(618) 254-9813
5.0
(1) · Dentists

238 N High St

(217) 854-2531
5.0
(15) · Dentists

1318 D'Adrian Professional Park

(618) 466-9050
5.0
(55) · Dentists

1015 Washington Square Center

(636) 239-7828
5.0
(324) · Dentists

5686 Telegraph Rd

(314) 846-0101
5.0
(16) · Dental

9225 Manchester Rd # 101

(314) 968-0003
About

Dr. Scott Nolen, DMD is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Clayton, MO. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
20 reviews
518
  
40
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Bianca review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Bianca on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 10:33 AM
I went for my consultation and wisdom teeth extraction in the same day. Dr. Nolen was wonderful as well as his staff. He made sure every question was answered and even called the first night to check on me. I would recommend to anyone.
Julie Schmidt review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Julie Schmidt on DR.Oogle

4 years ago

10/05/2018, 03:31 AM
This review is for his staff.
monica review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
monica on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/29/2018, 03:58 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable doctor. I had an initial consultation where Dr. Nolan took the time to answer all of my questions. Looking forward to my next visit for tooth extraction and dental implant. I highly recommend Dr. Nolan.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Tony Daniele review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Tony Daniele on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/03/2018, 06:24 AM
The best experience anyone could have. Dr. Nolan and staff are true professionals. My family and I have known and been a patient of Dr. Nolan for many years. It’s all about professionalism and trust.
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/24/2017, 02:20 AM
Dr Nolan is great! I’ve been to him twice once to have some teeth extracted and then to have my wisdom teeth out. The staff and doctors are very nice and knowledgeable and they really make the process go smoothly and less stressful! I also love that they take time even call you at home later in the day of your surgery to check on how your doing. I would highly recommend them!
Richard B review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Richard B on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 01:07 AM
Dr. Nolen just removed an impacted, infected wisdom tooth that was sitting there for over 7 decades. Less than 24 hrs later the pain is almost gone. I’ve been to many dental offices in the area and this one is the best: competent, efficient, compassionate. Highly recommended!
Sheryl review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Sheryl on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/02/2016, 01:17 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Nolen. His staff was very friendly, starting from making my appointment to walking out the door after my procedure. Dr. Nolen was very professional and friendly, which helped make you less nervous. What surprised me was later that evening he himself called to see how I was doing. What doctor does that anymore?
Anonymous review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

04/27/2016, 06:18 AM
Dr Nolen is the absolute BEST oral surgeon. Not only did he break my fear of dentists, he made me feel so comfortable and taken care of when I had to have an emergency wisdom tooth extraction. I would recommend him to ANYONE. His staff is also so personable and easy going.
Smiling Patient review for Dr. Scott F. Nolen, DMD
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

06/01/2011, 11:32 AM
Dr. Nolen and his staff are the best. Very proficient and up to date on new treatments for dental implants. I would recommend him to anyone.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.