Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Schahrokh Fatehi, DDS

Own this business?
4.9
43 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Laguna Hills, CA 92653

25411 Cabot Rd, Laguna Hills, CA 92653

(949) 472-3737

https://www.fatehioralsurgery.com/

Open now:7:00 am - 3:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

3929 W Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dental

16300 Sand Canyon Ave

(949) 727-7000

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

5467 Moreno St

(909) 946-6771

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Dental

10530 Atlantic Ave

(323) 569-5000
5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

500 S Anaheim Hills Rd #222

(714) 974-5906

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(87) · Dentists

320 Santa Fe Dr

(760) 942-1333
About

Dr. Schahrokh Fatehi, DDS is an oral & maxillofacial surgery specialist in Laguna Hills, CA. He practices oral & maxillofacial surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
43 reviews
539
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews5.0Google
  • 13 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 5 Reviews4.8DR.Oogle
  • 1 Review5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jim Ragsdale on Facebook

a year ago

07/18/2019, 05:04 AM
My teeth’s best friend!!!
Jeanine Dillard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/29/2018, 03:53 AM
Best oral surgeon and his team is the absolute best staff! I recommend this office!
Joanne Suarez Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/27/2018, 09:36 AM
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Mitra Tohidian Yari on Facebook

3 years ago

12/08/2017, 01:51 AM
If you are looking for an Oral Surgeon you can trust 100%, don't look any further. Dr. Fatehi is the best and the most caring surgeon with the best bedside manner!!! He has treated all our family and we couldn't be any happier!!
Carter Bak on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2017, 04:19 AM
Jim Ragsdale on Facebook

4 years ago

07/11/2016, 09:15 AM
One of the very best dentists around plus he is my number one teeth's best friend and other words doctor's friend of mine.
Nancy Pol on Facebook

4 years ago

06/14/2016, 10:58 AM
Dr Fatehi and his staff are wonderful. He has cared for my son and my step daughter. His professionalism and care is above and beyond. Thank you all!
Val Laguatan on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2015, 06:37 AM
Sharon Henry on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2015, 07:48 AM
Worst experience ever! Front office got my insurance information wrong. I called before coming in and they still had me pay the wrong amount. As bad as that sounds, I came for a 2nd opinion. My wisdom teeth were close to my nerve. The 1st Oral Surgeon recommended not removing them, Dr. Fatehi told me not to worry. Unfortunately, I AM STILL NUMB! I went back and he said not to worry, it'll get better. It has been 1 year and I can't feel my lips or face. Dr. Fathei is SMUG and his staff is rude DO NOT COME HERE! STAY AWAY
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.