Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sandra P. Desai, DPM - Lee Podiatry Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
26 reviews
|Podiatrists|Cape Coral, FL 33904

1510 SE 47th Terrace, Cape Coral, FL 33904

(239) 540-3380

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

414 N Brevard Ave

(863) 494-3478

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists

2350 Vanderbilt Beach Rd

(239) 596-9890

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Podiatrists

2332 Pine Ridge Rd

(239) 263-9559
5.0
(3) · Podiatrists

681 Goodlette Rd N

(239) 263-0200
4.9
(537) · Podiatrists

1205 Piper Blvd #102

(239) 596-7024

9 people are looking at this business

4.9
(50) · Healthcare

12757 S Tamiami Trail

(941) 426-1167

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
26 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 08:08 AM
BEST podiatrist in SWFL! I have been to other doctors in the area and none can compare to her clinical knowledge and compassion. She has many patients who have seen her for years and I can clearly see why! She takes the time to get to know you and sees you are more than just your condition. This is a doctor that you keep going to for years to come.
Marie on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/22/2017, 00:17 AM
This was my first time seeing a podiatrist and it was an awesome experience! When I called to schedule my appointment the lady I spoke with was very nice. She asked if I wanted to go to the Fort Myers or Cape Coral location. My waiting room "wait" was about 10 mins. Dr Desai was very helpful and knowledgeable. She took excellent care of my nail fungus! I can't wait to go back for nail care next month! Thank you Dr. Desai and your wonderful staff!!!
Anonymous on ZocDoc

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:50 AM
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Belinda W. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

07/25/2017, 17:16 PM
Pleasant and knowledgable professional.
Jack T S. on ZocDoc

4 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:40 AM
Dr. Desai is the best!
Judy S. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 11:14 AM
Dr. Desai is very kind and truly cares about the needs and concerns for my feet. She takes time getting to know you which makes it a more pleasurable appointment.
Donna C. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 00:19 AM
Very positive experience. I had never been to a podiatrist. She thoroghly explained the problem and treated it in her office. Also provided clear instructions for home care. Wonderful interpersonal skills.
Clement H. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 14:39 PM
She explained things very thoroughly. Made me feel comfortable and was very caring. I would definitely recommend here to friends!
Juan R. on ZocDoc

5 years ago

02/01/2017, 16:16 PM
Very Good.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.