Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Sameh M. Kassem

Claimed
5.0
43 reviews
|Dentists|Leesburg, VA 20176

19490 Sandridge Way, #110, Leesburg, VA 20176

(703) 729-7447

https://www.riversidefamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dental

1370 Lamberton Dr #18

(301) 453-5945

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

19330 Liberty Mill Rd

(301) 428-3211
5.0
(36) · Endodontists

1826 Westmoreland St

(703) 356-4822

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

1026 16th Street NW

(202) 737-7025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

8600 Snowden River Pkwy

(410) 753-2037

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

10313 Georgia Ave # 103

(301) 593-7500
About

General Dental

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
543
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 23 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Linda on Healthgrades

16 days ago

06/09/2021, 02:30 AM
Great dentist and staff
Abdulfattah Nabbus on Healthgrades

20 days ago

06/05/2021, 07:20 AM
Dr. Kassam is a very good dintist, I live in Burke and I drive all the way to his practice because he listen to what his patients needs and try his best to help them I would strangely recommend him. Keep up the good wor Dr. Kassam.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/25/2021, 01:32 AM
Thanks Dr. Kassem and the staff for taking excellent dental care for me for 9 + years. Very affectionate, caring and kind in every visit.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Brian C on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/19/2021, 06:37 AM
Very friendly, thorough, and safe! My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Kassem for 20 years and hope he never retires!
Dalal Rehayem on Healthgrades

4 months ago

02/18/2021, 06:17 AM
Everything went well Dr. Kassem is a great dentist honest and professional he explains everything and his staff are kind caring and efficient I feel very confident with him I definitly recommend him and I give him 5 star
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/29/2020, 01:18 AM
Always feel well cared for by Dr Kassem and staff. Special thank you to the lovely Miss Gladys.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/18/2020, 01:20 AM
Dr. Kassem and his staff are caring and professional. As a patient, I am confident that only needed services are recommended.
Virgínia Moraes on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:02 AM
Perfect as always
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 02:25 AM
Dr. Kassem and staff at the dental office are very kind, caring and efficient in their work. My family is coming for all types of dental care and emergencies to this office for the last 18 years. From appointment scheduling to the dental treatment every step is taken care of very professionally. Thanks for best dental care in town. I highly recommend to see their excellent services.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.