Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
108 reviews
|Orthopedists|West Palm Beach, FL 33401

1411 N Flagler Dr #9800, West Palm Beach, FL 33401

(561) 694-7776

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(4) · Orthopedists

2830 E Oakland Park Blvd

(954) 561-4300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dermatologists

8198 S Jog Rd

(561) 736-4002

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Orthopedists

5325 Greenwood Ave

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(14) · Orthopedists

901 45th St

(561) 844-5255
5.0
(16) · Healthcare

901 45th St

(561) 287-7463
5.0
(193) · Orthopedists

660 Glades Rd

(561) 391-5515
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
108 reviews
5101
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Virginia O’Hara review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Virginia O’Hara on Healthgrades

8 months ago

05/23/2021, 04:44 AM
He replaced my shoulder and did a fantastic job. Very kind person also.
Richard Jankowitz review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Richard Jankowitz on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/29/2020, 03:17 AM
After 50+ years of playing paddleball in NYC and Hollywood, FL, I developed, in both shoulders, bone on bone, arthritis and bone spurs. I was originally scheduled for a right Total Shoulder Replacement at HSS in NYC. However, due to the Covid-19 pandemic, I decided to have it in Florida. I asked my NYC doctor for recommendations and one of them was Dr. Ryan Simovitch at HSS Florida. During my initial appointment, I found the doctor and staff to be not only professional but efficient. The surgery went without a hitch. The next thing I knew, I was in my Hospital room at Jupiter Medical Center and very hungry, not having eaten since the night before. I am, as I write this, 13 weeks post surgery. I have had ZERO pain and 12 weeks of Physical Therapy. I am looking forward to returning to my paddleball activities. But before I do, I am having the same surgery on my left shoulder next week, 14 weeks after I had the right shoulder surgery. Dr. Ryan Simovitch did such an outst
Anonymous review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/11/2020, 04:53 AM
Exceptional Shoulder Surgeon. While I personally have not had surgery, I do treat his patients pre- and post-operatively. He is very honest and tries to find pain relief without surgery vs. only recommending surgery. Highly recommend.
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Anonymous review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/15/2019, 12:40 PM
Repaired my left rotator cuff and regained 100% function. I would recommend him to anyone. As far as the overall practice that is another issue. I paid all of my pt out of pocket and when they got reimbursed by my insurance I had a 2500 dollar credit which they refused to refund.
Kathy K review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Kathy K on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 14:39 PM
I saw him Nov 2nd. for frozen shoulder. did xray and got shot in shoulder, effective, efficient and fast service. Very beautiful office, nice view. felt at ease.
Gwen Casey review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Gwen Casey on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/05/2018, 15:55 PM
Dr Simovich is the best Dr I have ever been to . Takes time to listen to you . My surgery and recovery was 100 percent better than the last surgery I had for my other rotator cuff surgery . After surgery I've never had to take a pain pill I would recommend him to anybody .
Anonymous review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/05/2017, 01:28 AM
Unimpressed. Although my symptoms have worsened, I'm having more pain, increased weakness, the radiology report for my body part and a second opinion have discovered a significant tendon tear, retraction and infection, Simovitch says I am fine and everything in the MRI is normal. For someone who treats athletes, he should have some clue that athletes know their bodies and when they have declining performance (can't lift a coffee cup to face), there's a problem. It would help if he cared more.
Respond to negative reviews
EILEEN review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
EILEEN on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/30/2017, 18:11 PM
GREAT FIRST VISIT- HE LISTENED AND CAME UP WITH SOME VERY INTERESTING SOLUTIONS THAT MIGHT PREVENT SURGERY.
R. Delisle review for Dr. Ryan Simovitch, M.D.
R. Delisle on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/23/2017, 14:23 PM
I had a total shoulder replacement in 2013 and not only did Dr. Simovitch take his time and answer all my questions, but he is also put my mind at ease. He is a very compassionate physician and I wish we had more doctors like him. I have 100% use of my shoulder now and am so grateful for his continuing care. I highly recommend Dr. Simovitch to anyone contemplating shoulder surgery.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.