Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ryan McMurrey, DC

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Chiropractors|Houston, TX 77346

18700 West Lake Houston Parkway, Ste B-105, Houston, TX 77346

(281) 540-1018

https://www.wellness-chiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Chiropractors

699 S Friendswood Dr Suite 105

(281) 648-0001
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1603 Shepherd Dr

(713) 526-5252
5.0
(11) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Ave

(281) 482-3111

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Chiropractors

24022 Cinco Village Center Blvd #240

(281) 394-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Healthcare

2101 Crawford St #109

(281) 815-9060

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Chiropractors

419 E Parkwood Dr

(281) 482-3111

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 28 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 16 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlene Castellanos on Facebook

6 months ago

02/26/2020, 03:31 AM
So I decided to give it a try again with a new chiro!!! It's my first visit but I will tell you that I feel a huge relieve!!! I have lots of visits and therapy ahead!! Huge difference from my last chiro. Lots of new technology but I like the old school way!! I definitely recommend Dr. McMurrey very attentive and takes his time with you!! Very knowledge and explains every throughly!
Carol Elder Mattina Sproles on Facebook

6 months ago

02/10/2020, 11:01 AM
Dr. McMurray is very knowledgeable in his profession and takes the time to explain why you are having the problem. His staff is very friendly which makes the whole appointment a pleasure. I would highly recommend Dr. McMurray.
Patricia B Meneses on Facebook

8 months ago

12/20/2019, 08:53 AM
I drive 25 miles to get to his office, that’s how good he is, been his patient for 10 years.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Akera Rose Biggers-Harvey on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2019, 05:24 AM
Love love love love this place very knowledgeable and helps me get right every time.
Michelle Martinez McManus on Facebook

a year ago

03/28/2019, 14:26 PM
My third adjustment feeling new again after standing countless hours working Rodeo
Jeff N Malgorzata Bellew on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 16:03 PM
I have been to MANY Chiropractors over the past 7 years for an issue that has caused me a lot of pain and sleepless nights. I can say beyond a doubt that Dr. McMurrey is one of the best I have ever been to. I no longer live in Humble but I chose to make the 45 minute drive to his office because I know I can expect results.
Angela Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 18:47 PM
Dr. McMurrey and his staff and facility are top notch. Excellent service from beginning to end. I'm gaining more and more mobility and beginning to feel great in my daily life activities. Thank you !
Laura Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2018, 12:44 PM
Dr. McMurrey is knowledgeable and explains what’s wrong clearly. Friendly front desk and helpful therapists.
Cheryl Knous on Facebook

2 years ago

08/17/2018, 16:48 PM
Dr Ryan McMurtry is the best
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.