Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Russell Nomi

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
62 reviews
|Dentists|Kirkland, WA 98033 United States

6507 132nd Avenue Northeast, Kirkland, WA 98033 United States

(425) 881-9333

https://www.nomidds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(10) · Dentists

15955 NE 85th St #102

(425) 947-0077
5.0
(8) · Dentists

7502 164th Ave NE Ste A-135

(425) 883-1253
5.0
(37) · Dentists

22142 SE 237th St

(425) 432-1292
5.0
(1) · Dentists

2111 N Northgate Way UNIT 215

(206) 367-6767
5.0
(110) · Endodontists

31527 3rd Ave

(360) 886-1300
5.0
(122) · Dental

13112 39th Ave SE suite b

(425) 385-3839
About

Dr. Russell Nomi, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Kirkland, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
62 reviews
538
  
40
  
39
  
24
  
18
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Bill review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Bill on Healthgrades

12 days ago

11/24/2022, 15:41 PM
I have been with Dr nomi years ago. Basically, with misconceptions that I am with him. But, reality is he doesn't work on my teeth. His associates do the job. So it depends on your luck you can meet a bad one or good. I was lucky to do my root canal with a good one
LJMinor review for Dr. Russell Nomi
LJMinor on Healthgrades

4 months ago

08/15/2022, 12:27 PM
I have two more payments with his office and then I am done. First office his front office staff is haunty, cold, unfriendly, difficult and consider themselves better than the patients--I do not even want to enter that office. I am not happy with the implant I received and the 4 different fittings it took to get it fit and even then the pain last for 3 months after. And I felt over charged for what occurred with the different office visits to get the implant done. I did like the dental hygienist and his technical assistant-highly professional and did a great job. Dr Nomi is nice--but I did not feel comfortable in that office at all. I will not be returning. In fact, I am looking for another dentist now to finish a filling and a crown. I could not recommend this office till something is done about that front office and their very poor customer service attitude.
Kimberly Turkalp Munson review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Kimberly Turkalp Munson on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 09:04 AM
I've been going to Dr. Nomi for 15 years now. He's honestly the best dentist I've ever been to. He and his staff are funny, compassionate, professional, friendly and make me feel like part of the family. I've recommended them to several people at Microsoft who are looking for a new dentist in the area....can't say enough fabulous things about Dr. Nomi. Two big thumbs up!!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Suzie Royer Rodland review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Suzie Royer Rodland on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2018, 13:23 PM
Russ Nomi has been our dentist almost since he opened his practice. His work is excellent, and he is compassionate and friendly. He hires only the best staff, and they make every appointment a pleasant experience. The hygenists are gently thorough, the assistants are knowledgeable and sure-handed, and the office staff can juggle appointments and billing issues with deft cheerfulness. Dr. Nomi himself will call patients from home in the evening or on his day off to check on them after a dental procedure. What a great place to call "My Dentist's Office!"
Lori Fishcloud review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Lori Fishcloud on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2018, 06:22 AM
I worked with this fantastic team for 14 years before moving to the Olympic Peninsula. I have the ultimate respect for Dr Nomi as a person and a dentist. The BEST in every way.
Anonymous review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 04:36 AM
Horrible customer service and front desk!
Respond to negative reviews
R Boyes review for Dr. Russell Nomi
R Boyes on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:22 AM
He CARES! Ive had 7 dentists in my travels across the U.S. and none can compare to Dr Russ. His staff is on top of each and every part of the practice and well trained. His Attention to detail and explaining clearly what needs to be done and present films and pictures to prove what and why it is needed. I highly recommend him to those seeking a dentist in the area.
Salim Lewis review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Salim Lewis on Facebook

4 years ago

07/18/2018, 01:41 AM
I've been going to Dr. Nomi for about eight years now. His staff is friendly, compassionate, and highly competent. Dr. Nomi himself is extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and always has time to explain what he is doing or would like to do with my teeth. Going to the dentist is rarely fun, but Dr. Nomi and his staff make it a good experience overall and do quality work.
Steffan Clements review for Dr. Russell Nomi
Steffan Clements on Facebook

4 years ago

06/20/2018, 01:22 AM
In addition to consistently excellent service and clinical expertise it must be noted the kindness and sense of community shown at BTFD. As not only a longtime client but also as a volunteer with Medical Teams International mobile dental clinics I’ve enjoyed the partnership in providing care for those around us who need help. Just recently, Dr Nomi (Russ) agreed to take on a difficult implant crown replacement case from the MTI dental van. It’s such a blessing to me to get to participate in extending care to those most in need in our local community. Thank you Dr Nomi and all the great staff there at BTFD, you guys are the best!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.