Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
27 reviews
|Cardiologists|Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

3449 Wilkens Avenue, Ste 300, Baltimore, MD 21229 United States

(410) 644-5111

http://mdcardiovascular.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

1838 Greene Tree Rd

(410) 469-4000
5.0
(29) · Pediatricians

2730 Prosperity Ave

(703) 289-1400
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7505 Osler Dr # 306

(410) 337-8488
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

110 Irving St NW

(202) 877-7000
5.0
(2) · Cardiologists

8101 Hinson Farm Rd # 408

(703) 780-9014
About

Dr. Russell Hillsley, MD is a cardiology specialist in Baltimore, MD and has been practicing for 31 years. He graduated from Wash U, School Of Medicine in 1988 and specializes in cardiology and clinical cardiac electrophysiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
27 reviews
523
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Kenneth Wheeker review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Kenneth Wheeker on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/18/2022, 02:40 AM
Dr Hillsley is an outstanding cardiologist who takes the time to talk to each patient and explain what is going on and the process to the correct treatment. I have been a patient of his for 12 years and I would not want to see another cardiologist.
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback! We will be sure to pass it along to our team! We wish you good health and wellness. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

cr review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
cr on Healthgrades

8 months ago

03/17/2022, 08:34 AM
Dr. Hillsley and staff are the best. Awesome
Business Response:

Thanks for the great feedback! We will be sure to pass it along to our team! We wish you good health and wellness. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Kathy review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Kathy on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/03/2022, 00:13 AM
Fabulous! Dr. Hillsley is an excellent clinician, an expert in his field. He is an active listener, compassionate, reassuring, and always takes his time, allowing me plenty of time to ask questions. My confidence in him is reflected in referring several friends and colleagues to him. I trust him implicitly! God Bless you, Dr. Hillsley!
Business Response:

Our hospital aims to deliver high quality care. Thank you for sharing this feedback with us! We wish you good health and wellness. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Featured content
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Amy review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Amy on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/24/2021, 03:33 AM
Dr Hillsley is always thorough and takes his time with my visits and makes sure all my questions are answered.
Business Response:

Thank you. We appreciate your positive review. -Ascension Saint Agnes Community Manager

Anonymous review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/15/2021, 06:08 AM
Dr. Hillsley is an excellent doctor who genuinely cares for his patients. He takes time to talk with patients to answer questions and give advise.
Respond to negative reviews
Dr. Hillsley’s satisfied patient review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Dr. Hillsley’s satisfied patient on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/08/2021, 02:09 AM
Dr. Hillsley had been my Cardiologist for several years and this visit like previous visits was excellent. He knows and understands cardiology, keeps up to date, explains my condition and treatment. He is always willing to listen to my concerns and discuss them. He will continue to be my Cardiologist.
Anonymous review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/30/2021, 03:24 AM
Listens intently, asks questions and works you to discuss options and formulate a treatment plan.
Edie Cuttler review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Edie Cuttler on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/16/2021, 20:43 PM
Dr. Hillsley has become my primary heart doctor. He takes time to discuss all procedures/treatments throughly. He is forthright with pluses as well as any negatives. He has Helped me to get a handle on my Afib and other concerns with final decisions up to me. I’m very comfortable with his expertise and happy that he will recommend another specialist if he feels it is necessary. The office staff are all very pleasant and efficient. You will feel comfortable when you have an appointment.
Sherry Rucker review for Dr. Russell E. Hillsley, MD
Sherry Rucker on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/15/2021, 05:54 AM
Arriving at Saint Agnes on June 2nd, I felt no anxiety. I knew Dr. Hillsley from a previous surgery and I knew he would take care of me. He entered my cubicle with a smile on his face and a soft, reassuring voice. After his introduction, he explained my procedure to me. He explained who the team was that would be assisting him in my surgery. Dr. Hillsley is a GREAT doctor. I would recommend him to anyone I know with a cardiac issue and to people who may know others with cardiac issues especially if they are a family member. Dr. Hillsley, the surgical team who assisted in my surgery and the nurses who prepped me for my surgery are professional, caring, kind and attentive to their patients, namely me. Right now I'm sitting here smiling as I think about my new Defibrillator. Thank you Dr Hillsley. You are a great surgeon. YOU ARE GREAT AT WHAT YOU DO. Thank you Saint Agnes for hiring a great group of staff members. They are the HEART OF THE COMMUNITY. Sincerely, Sherry Rucker
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.