Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Doctors|Littleton, CO 80120 United States

4 W Dry Creek Cir, Littleton, CO 80120 United States

(303) 730-2883

http://coneurodiagnostics.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(6) · Surgeons

2801 Youngfield St #117

(303) 233-4247
5.0
(1) · Doctors

2130 Hollow Brook Dr # 100

(719) 590-7007
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2030 Mountain View Ave #210

(303) 684-1900
5.0
(2) · Pediatricians

1925 W. Mountain View Ave

(303) 776-1234
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

777 Bannock St

(303) 436-6120
5.0
(1) · Doctors

3951 Evergreen Pkwy Access Rd

(303) 674-8700
About

"Dr. Elgavish joined Colorado Neurodiagnostics in September 2014. He is providing patients with high quality, expert epilepsy care in the outpatient clinic as well as the Epilepsy Monitoring Unit at Littleton Adventist Hospital. He has over six yea...

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
George Stewart review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
George Stewart on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/15/2022, 04:51 AM
Dr.Elgavish listens to your concerns and symptoms and considers alternative medications when appropriate. I have seeing him for seven years.
Tonya James review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
Tonya James on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/30/2021, 02:15 AM
I was referred to Dr Elgavish by Dr Barrett for past seizures. I enjoyed meeting him. He helped me understand why I had seizures in the past. He also helped me understand some other problems that I have been having and told me how to make things easier for me. Dr Elgavish is a great doctor and I would recommend him to family and friends. Rocky Mountain Neurology is a great neurology practice.
John review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
John on Healthgrades

4 years ago

08/29/2018, 03:25 AM
Entirely patient focused. Knowledgeable. Explains conditions and treatment options and recommends treatments. Will listen to patient. Would HIGHLY recommend. Staff is exceptional.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Pam review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
Pam on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/14/2018, 02:52 AM
Dr. Elgavish has been our daughter's neurologist for the past three years. He is always very attentive, caring, interested, and observant. We love him. Thanks for the great care Dr. Elgavish!
Anonymous review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

11/17/2016, 00:31 AM
Dr. Elgavish is a phenomenal physician! He is good-spirited, courteous, knowledgeable, and always takes time to answer questions from his patients and their service providers. He easily establishes a rapport with his patients and has an excellent "bedside manner". His office staff are always kind, and scheduling appointments is a breeze!
Tracy K review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
Tracy K on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/30/2016, 02:10 AM
Dr. Elgavish is very down to earth and easy to talk to. He explained medical terminology in a way that made sense, and made me feel comfortable trusting my health in his care. The front office staff is very nice, quick, and easy to work with - rare to have both the doctor AND support staff so amicable! I would highly recommend :)
Ruthann Beebower review for Dr. Rotem L. Elgavish Jr, MD
Ruthann Beebower on Healthgrades

7 years ago

05/19/2016, 02:37 AM
Dr. Elgavish is very easy to talk to and knowledgeable. He asked a lot of questions and answered all concerns. We left feeling confident we were in good hands. He has an outstanding personality and makes you feel at ease.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.