Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.4
39 reviews
|Dentists|Lorain, OH 44053 United States

1670 Cooper Foster Park Rd, Ste A, Lorain, OH 44053 United States

(440) 960-1299

http://www.lehnowskydds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

8200 Avery Rd

(440) 526-4866
5.0
(201) · Orthodontists

41 Baker Blvd

(330) 867-2410
5.0
(382) · Dental

15424 Bagley Rd

(440) 888-6449
5.0
(10) · Dentists

8523 Ridge Rd

(440) 237-7730
5.0
(4) · Dental

712 Graham Rd

(330) 928-4422
5.0
(1) · Dentists

28200 Miles Rd

(440) 349-1400
About

Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky, DDS is an oral surgery practitioner in Lorain, OH. He practices oral surgery.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.4
39 reviews
520
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
113
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2020, 07:15 AM
Dr Lehnowsky removed my wisdom teeth. The surgery went well. Until the numbness never went away. I am now over almost two years out from my removal and have seen other dentists since. Not only did Dr. Lehnowsky permanently damage a nerve in my lower jaw, he chipped both of my molars that I later had to pay to have filled and fixed. I still have sensitivity in those chipped teeth and no feeling in my lower lip, extending up my jaw. Horrible experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea Greene review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Andrea Greene on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/23/2019, 08:16 AM
He helped me a few years back with a couple painful teeth. His staff was very nice, he was very nice. He looked at my x rays, said I know you must want these out and said no problem. I got a fast appointment, was put to sleep, woke up fine and was sent home with painkiller. I just found out he passed away this April. Very sad to hear it. I would've recommended him for sure. Rest in peace Dr. Lehnowsky.
Rachel Young review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Rachel Young on Facebook

4 years ago

02/02/2019, 01:06 AM
‘Doctor’ Lehnowsky is an extremely rude unprofessional person. My sister went to him for a tooth extraction and he was very short with her, and refused to see her for reasons that made no sense. He was literally in the room with her for less than 5 minutes and she had a very bad toothache. Do not got to him.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Melissa Carruthers review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Melissa Carruthers on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/11/2018, 02:36 AM
This so-called oral surgeon is a “BUTCHER!” DO NOT BE A VICTIM! Went in to have a broken tooth removed. He did not talk to me about what to expect. He jabbed my arm with sodium pentathol. Next thing I knew, I was being taken to my car by my grandmother. No pain medicine was given. My cheek was all cut up. It is now two weeks later. Had to return .. he missed a piece of tooth chip. I’m still numb in my face. Another dentist said to go back and make him do it right! STAY AWAY FROM THIS BUTCHER!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

02/19/2018, 02:17 AM
Very quick, not very personal appointments. Daughter had her wisdom teeth and an extra tooth taken out. The Dr. never came to see us after her surgery. He chipped one of her teeth and never said anything. No follow-up phone call or appointment. Very impersonal experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Catrina Finn review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Catrina Finn on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Amanda Marcum review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Amanda Marcum on Facebook

6 years ago

06/17/2017, 02:24 AM
Dont ever go to this oral surgeon! They dont know how to put in an iv poked me 3 times...not by the nurse but the surgeon himself was administering my iv. They stuck my hand where there isnt a vein. They put a bloodpressure cuff on my arm so tight i lost feeling and i now have bruises. They gave up and sent me away leaving their equipment still attatched to my shirt and a strap still on my arm. I will not ever reccomend this surgeon. They didnt use surgical tape to hold the cotton on my needle insertion area...they used scotch office tape.
Respond to negative reviews
Shelley review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Shelley on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/01/2017, 00:36 AM
I saw Dr. Lehnowsky on a Monday for a very painful tooth. I am unable to take antibiotics so I had quite an infection going on. He recommended that the tooth be extracted under IV sedation. He knew I was in a lot of pain. He had that tooth removed in about 24 hours. He was very caring and genuinely cared about getting me out of pain ASAP. The staff were all nice and seemed to really enjoy their job.
Pat Lunn review for Dr. Ronald Lehnowsky
Pat Lunn on Healthgrades

6 years ago

10/06/2016, 02:19 AM
You cannot find a better doctor. I live in FLorida now, but would drive back to Ohio if I needed oral surgery. He has treated my family, and many of my friends. He is great! Pat Lunn
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.