Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Ronald Demars

Own this business?
4.6
41 reviews
|Healthcare|Portland, OR 97216

10201 SE Main St #20, Ste 20, Portland, OR 97216

(503) 253-3458

http://www.drdemarsmd.com/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=gmb&utm_campaign=listings

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Leonard Plastic Surgery
5.0
(21) · Plastic Surgeons

500 Liberty Street S.E.

(503) 391-2760

About

Dr. Ronald DeMars is a double Board Certified Plastic Surgeon the in the Portland Metro area with more than 30 years of experience. He specializes in Breast Augmentation/Reduction, Mommy Makeovers, QuickLift, Facelift, Liposuction, and more . Our office has been designed around you, our patient. Our goal is to introduce you to the artistry of plastic surgery, helping you attain your goals in as pleasant a manner as possible. My staff and I work together as a team committed to the concept of delivering to you results that are safe, attractive, and natural. Please feel free to call us with any questions or to set up a consultation. During a consultation Dr. DeMars will be able to go over your

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
41 reviews
535
  
42
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
  • 19 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 17 Reviews4.3Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

01/14/2018, 13:21 PM
Great experience!
Dr. DeMars is truly an artist. I opted for a modest breast augmentation after a consultation. It was a procedure I always wanted but didnt think my desired results would be possible. Throughout the consultation, Dr. DeMars made me feel completely comfortable and answered all of my questions. His medical team and staff were so kind and accomodating. Im 9 weeks post op and couldnt be happier. My results are better than I could have hoped for. I am so pleased I chose him as my surgeon and highly recommend his work.
Kristen Aaronson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2017, 11:13 AM
I LOVE Dr. Demars and his staff. I have had a few procedures done at his office. He is AMAZING at his craft. A true artist. He also does a fantastic job managing expectations...As a bonus, his staff is so nice and friendly. They all make you feel right at home. They all go out of their way to make you feel comfortable. I am thankful to be part of this family...
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

08/16/2017, 15:51 PM
Labiaplasty by Dr. Ronals DeMars
I had a labiaplasty done by Dr. DeMars, and it was everything I was looking for. I had naturally overdeveloped labia minora, which were pronounced for as long as I can remember. It created a bulge that I felt was noticeable in tight clothing and swimsuits, and I have wanted to get rid of it for years and years. I finally pulled the trigger and had a consultation with Dr. DeMars. He and his staff were very warm and friendly professionals. The price of the procedure was reasonable, and I was able to schedule the surgery for as early as 20 days after the consultation.
For the patient, the procedure is short and painless, as you are under general anesthesia. The
...  more>>
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 14:28 PM
Amazing!!!!
I have seen Dr. Demars twice and will be seeing him again shortly for another procedure. He and his staff have been nothing but fantastic from the start. Each time, the experience was perfect. Dr. Demars is incredibly knowledgeable, professional, and truly listens to what a patient wants. There are no fake promises, he is honest and is very thorough and explains things in detail. He is extremely talented and his staff is so warm and friendly. I have recommended him to many friends and family and will continue to do so:) he is one of a kind!
Guest on JudysBook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:03 AM
LOVE DR. DEMARS!
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Demars and his staff. I have had a few procedures and have had the best experience every single time. Dr. Demars is very upfront and honest. He doesn't recommend procedures that you do not need. He also makes you feel so comfortable and does an amazing job. He truly has a gift! His staff is also super supportive and go out of their way to make you feel at home!
Jennifer Swayze on Facebook

2 years ago

03/12/2017, 01:47 AM
What a fantastic doctor! So happy to have found Dr. DeMars. Had my breast implants taken out 3 years ago and he did a wonderful job with almost no visible scarring and great recovery time. Thank you and definitely recommend!
Vivi Joe Tigli on Facebook

3 years ago

01/06/2017, 19:43 PM
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

12/03/2016, 01:19 AM
Great team !
Great Doctor! Clearly understands what you need and recommends you whats best . He and his team do a really Good job ! Will truly recommend anyone to his office .
Shalesha Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

09/20/2016, 01:30 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.