Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Roger A. Friedman, MD

Own this business?
5.0
18 reviews
|Doctors|Columbus, OH 43081

477 Cooper Road, Ste 480, Columbus, OH 43081

(614) 891-0550

https://www.ohioentandallergy.com/our-physicians/roger-a-friedman-md

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

130 N Detroit St

(937) 599-3085
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4439 State Route 159 Ste G10

(740) 779-4300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

5131 Beacon Hill Rd Ste 120

(614) 486-2000
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

6075 E Broad St

(614) 864-6363
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

340 E Town St

(614) 221-2888
5.0
(11) · Psychiatrists

659 High St

(614) 842-9966
About

Our goal is to help patients feel better through proper diagnosis and treatment of allergies and asthma. I am totally dedicated to caring for my patients in a professional manner and allowing them to lead a normal and healthy life.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
18 reviews
518
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 14 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Georgia on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/09/2018, 09:15 AM
Dr. Friedman is a master of his craft. He has practically eliminated my allergy & asthma problems. I have been seeing him for over 30 years. This man has changed my life and allowed me to do the things I love. I have a farm with over 100 animals all of which I am allergic to and not having any issues!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/26/2018, 06:05 AM
Very thorough, friendly, and patient oriented.
Valarie Cummings on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/25/2018, 05:58 AM
Dr. Friedman is an excellent allergist. He has a wonderful personality, and he always does a great job explaining my condition and answering my questions. I had a chronic cough for months. Dr. Friedman examined me, prescribed some meds, and the cough ceased. He even provides his patients with his mobile and home number as well as his email address. I emailed him on a Sunday about meds that were not working for congestion. His nurse worked me into the schedule for Monday. Awesome doctor!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Katherine S. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

10/26/2017, 08:11 AM
I saw Dr. Friedman today and was so beyond pleased. He genuinely cared about my conditions and how I had been previously treated (or not treated) by multiple other doctors. He went above and beyond to explain to me what I was experiencing. He listened to my concerns and even left a very detailed note (he recorded the voice message while in the room with me) of my visit to my family doctor. I could go on and on with how pleased I am. Go see him, you will NOT regret it.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/01/2017, 03:30 AM
Dr. Friedman and his staff took great care of my 6 1/2 year old autistic son. They were very patient with him, and his parents during the allergy testing! Thanks so much!
Sarah on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/14/2017, 01:43 AM
Dr. Friedman is the best allergy/asthma doctor around. I would not consider switching from his practice. He takes time with his patients and cares about making you better so you can get back to doing the things you enjoy. I would (and have) recommended Dr. Friedman to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/25/2017, 04:52 AM
Best physician and office staff I have ever gone to. The staff is professional, friendly and attentive. They return calls promptly and work hard to address patient needs quickly. Dr Friedman listens to my concerns. I attribute being able to live the life I want, despite asthma, to his excellent guidance of my medical care.
Joy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/28/2016, 02:56 AM
We have been Dr. Friedman's patients for the past 25 years. He is a wonderful doctor. I know we can see him and get a correct diagnosis and treatment. He is truly caring. I would recommend him and have recommended him for years. His staff is great and responds quickly to requests.
Arthur J. on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/19/2016, 08:58 AM
The staff, including Dr. Friedman, were friendly, knew their jobs and quick to attend to my needs. I had not seen Dr. Friedman in five years, but he treated me as though he had just seen me five days ago. Kudos to Beth and Jan for their work ethic and their sense of humor and making the visit a positive experience.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.