Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
143 reviews
|Dentists|Camarillo, CA 93012 United States

4027 Mission Oaks Blvd, Suite A, Camarillo, CA 93012 United States

(805) 484-1022

http://www.rosewooddental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(493) · Dentists

14622 Ventura Blvd suite 202

(818) 788-3168
5.0
(6) · Dental

16311 Ventura Blvd #985

(818) 986-9036
5.0
(4) · Dentists

1310 E Main St

(805) 525-8159
5.0
(3) · Dental

5005 Hollywood Blvd

(323) 662-9308
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3756 Santa Rosalia Dr # 500

(323) 294-1170
5.0
(7) · Oral Surgeons

3929 Rosecrans Ave

(310) 644-4648
About

General and cosmetic dentistry; aesthetic fillings, crowns, bridges, root canal treatment, implant dentistry, whitening, dental hygiene, removable dentures, orthodontist on staff. We have our own on site laboratory for same day repairs. Our porcelain and gold restorations are made here in our office.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
143 reviews
5138
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jackson M. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Jackson M. on PatientConnect365

10 months ago

05/17/2022, 02:24 AM
Jackson’s grandma is a dentist, so we expect a very thorough explanation. Great attention to detail, very thorough exam and explanations. Dr. Cho seems to have great passion for what she does and not only truly cares about the oral care of her patients, but their overall well being. Thank you!
Audrey R. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Audrey R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

02/11/2022, 04:46 AM
I have taken my two kids the Camarillo Children's Dental for over 10 years and every time they enjoy going and getting personalized attention from their friendly staff. I highly recommend this place for everyone in the family.
Victoria N. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Victoria N. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

01/19/2022, 00:29 AM
Awesome experience, professional and attentive team. Healthy kids, happy mom. Thank you Dr. Amy and all Healthcare professionals.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2021, 02:25 AM
I can't say enough good things about the dentists and staff at this practice. They are kind, patient, warm, welcoming, professional and organized. They always ensure that my son is provided with the best dental care and address any and all of my questions and concerns. The dental office is child friendly and my little one always leaves with a new toothbrush, stickers, and extra goodies-- today it was a t-shirt and toy. I am confident in saying that Camarillo Children's Dental Group is the BEST pediatric dentist in Camarillo!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/23/2021, 01:59 AM
Staffs were professional and friendly. The environment was clean, attractive and the procedure was done in a timely manner. Dr. Buehler was thorough, friendly and informative to both patient and patient's family. However, an area for the procedure can be crowded sometimes. Overall, It was a pleasant experience for both of us!
Aaliyah F. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Aaliyah F. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/16/2021, 02:15 AM
Dr. Cho and Maria are the best!!!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/15/2021, 01:38 AM
Simply the best!,Love Dr. Cho and the amazing team at Children’s Dental Group 💗
Jana R. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Jana R. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/09/2021, 02:35 AM
Both my kids Jana and Jeia were very happy with their dental appointments today specially with how well the staff took care of them. Loved the toys
Olivia M. review for Dr. Robert W. Sprague, DDS
Olivia M. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

12/01/2021, 04:35 AM
Olivia always thrilled after visit
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.