Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
19 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79415 United States

3502 9th St, Lubbock, TX 79415 United States

(806) 743-1188

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(20) · Pediatricians

3702 20th St

(806) 791-5930
About

Dr. Robert Scott, MD is a pediatrics specialist in Lubbock, TX. He graduated from Texas Tech University Health Sciences Center School Of Medicine and specializes in pediatrics.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

04/29/2022, 21:31 PM
Dr. Scott and his staff are seriously the best. I know my child is in the best hands with him!
Heather Goettsch review for Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD
Heather Goettsch on Healthgrades

8 months ago

11/28/2021, 09:24 AM
Dr. Scott and his entire office blow me away everytime! They are so kind and genuinely care about my kids! He gets us in very quickly and is always so detailed and helpful! We are so thankful we got into him!
Jenna review for Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD
Jenna on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/09/2017, 12:34 PM
DR. Scott is the best pedistrician. He always has time for explanations and that is important to me and my family.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/28/2016, 06:51 AM
He is an amazing doctor!! Very kind and sympathetic to any situation my child/ren may be going through. Excellent bedside manners. He plays with my children to make them feel at ease, but still has a very professional, caring mannerism. He makes personal phone calls to check up on my children to see how they are feeling...their previous pediatrician never did that. Just love him!!
Kristen McCain review for Dr. Robert W. Scott, MD
Kristen McCain on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/10/2016, 06:25 AM
I've never experience a more personal, more outgoing, genuine doctor in any practice of any kind than Dr. Scott is with my children. They broke the mold with this one.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.