Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
16 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

8501 Arlington Blvd #200, Fairfax, VA 22031 United States

(703) 970-6464

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(16) · Doctors

5632 Annapolis Rd

(301) 779-7607
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(2) · Doctors

10710 Charter Dr g020

(410) 964-2212
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
Featured
Michelle review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
Michelle on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 04:58 AM
Dr. Najarian has the best bedside manners of any doctor I recall-EVER. He recently did my knee/had to fix my damaged cartilage. Was super thorough in explaining my surgery and what it would entail. I never felt he was rushing through the visit. Super knowledgeable and I always felt I would be in great hands throughout the process. I am still on crutches for another 4 weeks and I am so happy I found him and he is the one caring for me until I heal. Highly recommend Dr. Najarian. I am so grateful!
Barbara review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
Barbara on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr. Najarian performed rotator cuff surgery on me. Very personable and goes out of his way to make sure you are fully informed with the procedure and any required follow up, as well as what you can expect. It is quite evident that he is well versed in orthopedic surgery. Wish all Dr.s had the bedside manner he has!
Claire review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
Claire on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/15/2018, 18:56 PM
Fantastic surgeon with a great bedside manner. I couldn't be more pleased with my results!
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
George review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
George on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:29 AM
Excellent doctor and staff. I am impressed how focused they were on me during appointments, very professional. I also had every question answered. I personally appreciated how thorough and serious about the procedure. I highly recommend this doctor!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:59 AM
Dr. Najarian is great in his craft. I tore my achilles playing basketball and he helped me through the process, gave great advice and was extremely friendly the entire time. He truly took time to explain things, drew things out, showed me pictures of my surgery which actually eased my mind heading into a long grueling physical therapy program. I got to see first hand-- the before and after of his work in reconnecting my achilles. I work at Inova and held his team to a much higher standard.
Angel Merino review for Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.
Angel Merino on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/21/2016, 06:06 AM
He's a good person great doctor really explained in detail what the surgery was going to be like it's tomorrow so I fully trust his skills as a surgeon and hope all goes well
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.