Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert G. Najarian M.D.

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Doctors|Fairfax, VA 22031

8501 Arlington Blvd #200, Fairfax, VA 22031

(703) 970-6464

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

601 N Caroline St

(443) 997-6467
5.0
(1) · Doctors

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-5793
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

5415 W Cedar Ln

(301) 897-8779

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-7450
5.0
(1) · Doctors

716 Maiden Choice Ln

(410) 747-0626
5.0
(7) · Surgeons

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2222
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michelle on Healthgrades

a year ago

08/02/2019, 04:58 AM
Dr. Najarian has the best bedside manners of any doctor I recall-EVER. He recently did my knee/had to fix my damaged cartilage. Was super thorough in explaining my surgery and what it would entail. I never felt he was rushing through the visit. Super knowledgeable and I always felt I would be in great hands throughout the process. I am still on crutches for another 4 weeks and I am so happy I found him and he is the one caring for me until I heal. Highly recommend Dr. Najarian. I am so grateful!
Barbara on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/01/2019, 00:17 AM
Dr. Najarian performed rotator cuff surgery on me. Very personable and goes out of his way to make sure you are fully informed with the procedure and any required follow up, as well as what you can expect. It is quite evident that he is well versed in orthopedic surgery. Wish all Dr.s had the bedside manner he has!
Claire on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 18:56 PM
Fantastic surgeon with a great bedside manner. I couldn't be more pleased with my results!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
George on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/29/2018, 09:29 AM
Excellent doctor and staff. I am impressed how focused they were on me during appointments, very professional. I also had every question answered. I personally appreciated how thorough and serious about the procedure. I highly recommend this doctor!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/28/2017, 08:59 AM
Dr. Najarian is great in his craft. I tore my achilles playing basketball and he helped me through the process, gave great advice and was extremely friendly the entire time. He truly took time to explain things, drew things out, showed me pictures of my surgery which actually eased my mind heading into a long grueling physical therapy program. I got to see first hand-- the before and after of his work in reconnecting my achilles. I work at Inova and held his team to a much higher standard.
Angel Merino on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/21/2016, 06:06 AM
He's a good person great doctor really explained in detail what the surgery was going to be like it's tomorrow so I fully trust his skills as a surgeon and hope all goes well
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.