Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
48 reviews
|Family Practice|Plano, TX 75093

6124 W Parker Rd, Ste 138, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 981-7000

https://www.willowbendfamilymd.com/profile.html

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

300 W 1st St

(972) 923-3032

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Family Practice

215 S Denton Tap Rd

(972) 906-9130

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

4900 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-4100
5.0
(104) · Healthcare

80 McMakin Rd

(940) 455-7100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Healthcare

12700 Hillcrest Rd #252

(469) 261-3227

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Healthcare

5165 Live Oak St

(214) 937-0763

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Robert Cook, MD is a family medicine specialist in Plano, TX and has been practicing for 33 years. He graduated from University Of Texas Southwestern Medical School in 1986 and specializes in family medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
48 reviews
539
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

06/11/2016, 01:11 AM
I started as a patient with Dr. Cook years ago and now he sees my whole family. He's been wonderful for us and I definitely recommend him. His nurse is great too!
Brenda Simer review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Brenda Simer on Healthgrades

6 years ago

02/01/2016, 00:21 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Cook's for over 20 years. He has taken the best care of my family and I have the highest regard for him. He is like family to us.
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 14:34 PM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

01/06/2014, 00:12 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did this provider ever dismiss your concerns as unimportant? No, they take every concern of mine seriously
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/27/2013, 01:06 AM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Definitely! They always call me back very quickly! Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? Not at all! They always try to get me in as soon as possible Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? Not at all, they were one of the kindest, most attentive individuals I've ever met Does this provider remember you and your circumstances at every appointment? Definitely! They always remember me and make me feel important! Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around
Susan review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Susan on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2013, 00:06 AM
Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Not at all! They were happy to address every concern I had Was this provider's office too loud? Not at all, it was very peaceful and quiet Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Absolutely, the customer is always right here Would you recommend this family doctor to others? I Already Have Did you spend a lot of time in the waiting room at this provider's office? Absolutely not! I was seen right away!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 01:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely!
Anonymous review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

03/02/2012, 00:07 AM
Did this provider ever postpone your appointment? All the time, and they usually don't notify me until right before my scheduled appointment Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? Definitely! I could hardly stand to be in the room Was this provider late to your appointments? Yes, they were over an hour late for my appointment Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Not at all, I feel like they're constantly ready to give up on me
Respond to negative reviews
DJL review for Dr. Robert A. Cook, MD
DJL on Wellness

10 years ago

01/27/2012, 00:07 AM
Although I have never had much to complain about I know that they always adhere to the customer is always right policy here. They take every complaint very seriously and strive to ensure that clients leave satisfied with their visit each and every time. The restrooms at this office were spotless. It smelled amazing in there and looked immaculate. The office was very easy to locate. I didn't have any trouble finding it at all. As soon as I walked through the door, I was immediately greeted by the friendly staff. They went out of their way to make me feel special and appreciated. I've never had to worry about them being understaffed or not being able to help me right when I need it. They have a huge staff that's very knowledgeable and qualified.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.