Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Rob Mullins High Country Dental

Own this business?
4.7
38 reviews
|Dental|Centennial, Colorado 80015

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd, Unit 3, Centennial, Colorado 80015

(303) 693-5600

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Art Dental Clinic
5.0
(16) · Dental

12600 SW 120th St STE 114

(305) 971-7773

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Rob Mullins, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Centennial, CO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
38 reviews
532
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 27 Reviews4.6Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele James Wagner on Facebook

10 months ago

12/14/2018, 06:13 AM
Dr Mullins and his team are the best of the best. Have been going to him for a looong time. I highly recommend him!
Traci Tufts Dix on Facebook

10 months ago

12/12/2018, 03:05 AM
Dr Mullins and his staff are very nice. They are happy to see you when you come in. I love to watching Netflix while getting any work done.
Sharon Barnes on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2018, 15:34 PM
Dr Mullins is very compassionate very gentle very kind he runs a very impressive dental practice I worked in the dental industry for 20 years and in my humble opinion there is no one else like him he is priceless and the best doctor that I have had!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Barbara Remund on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 14:14 PM
Dr. Mullins has been my dentist for almost twenty years. He and his staff have always provided me with top notch professional and caring dental treatment. I appreciate that because I have required a lot of dental work, and I have anxiety about dental procedures.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:37 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mullins for several years and he has always been a caring dentist, easy to understand, and a professional who has his patients best interests at heart. His team of hygienists and office support staff are all top notch and provide a sense of caring when you interact with them.
Katie Thomas Houtkooper on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:53 AM
One of the best overall experiences I've had a dentist office in a long time!!
Mary Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:22 AM
Dr. Mullens made a dozen crowns for me in 2004 to replace all my ugly old silver fillings. I lost touch with him after that when he moved his practice. Since then, every dentist and dental hygienist I've seen has commented on the quality of those crowns. I wish we were still in the same neighborhood!
Jenna Sais on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2016, 13:51 PM
Amber was the best hygienist! Dr. Mullins was very friendly! The TV's above the dental chairs help SO MUCH!
Theresa Excell Jenkins on Facebook

5 years ago

06/18/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.