Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr Rob Mullins High Country Dental

Own this business?
4.9
96 reviews
|Dental|Aurora, AK 80015

20250 E Smoky Hill Rd, Unit 3, Aurora, AK 80015

(303) 693-5600

https://www.highcountrydentalco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

4328 N Roan St

(423) 282-2441
5.0
(15) · Orthodontists

1753 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 491-6800

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Cosmetic Dentists

10496 E Garvey Ave

(626) 442-5678
5.0
(56) · Dental

1451 E Lansing Dr

(517) 351-0990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(19) · Dental

6402 Westwind Way

(502) 365-4770

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthodontists

4770 W Bellfort Blvd

(713) 721-2426
About

Dr. Rob Mullins, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Centennial, CO. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
96 reviews
587
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 85 Reviews4.8Google
  • 10 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michele James Wagner on Facebook

2 years ago

12/14/2018, 06:13 AM
Dr Mullins and his team are the best of the best. Have been going to him for a looong time. I highly recommend him!
Traci Tufts Dix on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 03:05 AM
Dr Mullins and his staff are very nice. They are happy to see you when you come in. I love to watching Netflix while getting any work done.
Sharon Barnes on Facebook

2 years ago

07/11/2018, 15:34 PM
Dr Mullins is very compassionate very gentle very kind he runs a very impressive dental practice I worked in the dental industry for 20 years and in my humble opinion there is no one else like him he is priceless and the best doctor that I have had!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Barbara Remund on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 14:14 PM
Dr. Mullins has been my dentist for almost twenty years. He and his staff have always provided me with top notch professional and caring dental treatment. I appreciate that because I have required a lot of dental work, and I have anxiety about dental procedures.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

01/10/2018, 02:37 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Mullins for several years and he has always been a caring dentist, easy to understand, and a professional who has his patients best interests at heart. His team of hygienists and office support staff are all top notch and provide a sense of caring when you interact with them.
Katie Thomas Houtkooper on Facebook

3 years ago

08/23/2017, 03:53 AM
One of the best overall experiences I've had a dentist office in a long time!!
Mary Woodruff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 04:22 AM
Dr. Mullens made a dozen crowns for me in 2004 to replace all my ugly old silver fillings. I lost touch with him after that when he moved his practice. Since then, every dentist and dental hygienist I've seen has commented on the quality of those crowns. I wish we were still in the same neighborhood!
Jenna Sais on Facebook

4 years ago

12/29/2016, 13:51 PM
Amber was the best hygienist! Dr. Mullins was very friendly! The TV's above the dental chairs help SO MUCH!
Theresa Excell Jenkins on Facebook

6 years ago

06/18/2014, 09:39 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.