Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
240 reviews
|Plastic Surgeons|Chesterfield, MO 63005

17000 Baxter Road, Ste 102, Chesterfield, MO 63005

(314) 523-5330

https://synergifacialsurgery.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Dr. Richard Maack, MD is a Doctor primarily located in Chesterfield, MO, with another office in Chesterfield, MO. He has 34 years of experience. His specialties include Facial Plastic Surgery. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
240 reviews
5238
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cindy H. review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Cindy H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

02/23/2020, 00:46 AM
Office Staff are efficient, detail-oriented, well-organized, friendly, and professional. I had little to no pain associated with the surgery, just some discomfort from dry eyes. I felt very supported and validated by staff and physician whenever I asked questions. I could not have had a better experience.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

12/03/2019, 05:00 AM
Very happy with my results and the procedure was so much easier than I expected. I would highly recommend Dr. Maack. Very professional and his staff also so supportive.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 03:59 AM
Dr. Maack and his entire team were amazing. I lived with a crooked deviated nose my entire life. I should have done this decades ago. I can breathe much better AND visually my nose is now straight. Thank you for helping me!
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

10/29/2019, 02:37 AM
Fabulous results and staff. Recovery super easy, no bruising no pain. Went back to work 4 day after. So happy with the results!
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 14:44 PM
Dr. Maack and his staff are all very friendly, kind and professional. My surgery went very well and I am thrilled with the results. I would highly recommend Dr. Maack to all of my family and friends.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 01:22 AM
I had interviewed three doctors before meeting Dr. Maack. I felt that Dr. Maack had my best overall health interests in mind. He insists that you spend the night at the surgery center after a face lift procedure, which might not be a plus for some, but for me it showed that he wants to make sure that you are in the best environment in case any complications arise. My surgery went extremely well and I had no complications, but the night at the surgery center was essential, The nurses were fantastic, the best care I have ever received. Dr. Maack returned in the morning to check on me and I was released to go home. After one week I returned to the office for a check, and already I was very pleased with the results. The entire atmosphere of the office and surgery center is friendly but professional, they seem to enjoy their jobs and do them well. I think you can feel the atmosphere of a medical work environment, it comes across to the patients. I felt that I could be candid with them and ask any questions. Dr. Maack wanted me to ask as many questions as I needed to ask to be completely satisfied with my knowledge of the procedure. He takes a long time with each patient. Molly is great with financial aspects and paperwork.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/13/2019, 05:43 AM
This procedure allowed me to fully utilize So much more breathing capacity, meaning, so much more energy every day!!! It is, literally, a life changer! .
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/07/2019, 07:39 AM
Dr Maack was great and the entire staff also. The results are amazing.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard W. Maack, MD, FACS: Synergi Facial Surgery
Anonymous on RateMDs

2 years ago

09/03/2019, 08:42 AM
Dr. Maack was amazing and did an awesome job! I would recommend this procedure to anyone who is even slightly considering it. The procedure itself was not as painful as I thought it would be, the only uncomfortable part was not being able to breathe out of your nose , however that is only for a week. I was expecting my nose to look very swollen once I got my splint off, but it actually looked even better than it did before the surgery! Dr Maack and his staff are all very kind and are always willing to answer questions you have. I am so happy I got this done even though I was slightly hesitant to do it, because I feel so much more confident and now I smile every time I see myself in the mirror!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.