Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor

Claimed
5.0
16 reviews
|Chiropractors|Bonita Springs, FL 34135

27970 Crown Lake Blvd # 1, SUITE #1, Bonita Springs, FL 34135

(239) 947-3330

https://www.bohnchiropractic.com/

Closed now

Google

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Chiropractors

97 Tamiami Trail N

(239) 263-8600
5.0
(27) · Chiropractors

3467 Pine Ridge Rd #102

(239) 592-5367

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Ultrasound Imaging Centers

8931 Conference Dr Suite #3

(239) 288-5653
5.0
(23) · Chiropractors

5500 Bryson Dr #303

(239) 300-1756
5.0
(127) · Healthcare

3000 Immokalee Rd Suite 2

(239) 593-6788

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(612) · Doctors

13020 Livingston Rd

(239) 263-3330
About

Dr. Richard Layden Jr, DC is a chiropractor in Bonita Springs, FL. He specializes in chiropractic.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
16 reviews
515
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/16/2021, 03:44 AM
As a 71 year old VietNam Veteran who has seen many chiropractors over the years, Dr Layden is by far the best. He is Community Care approved through the VA system and if the VA changes its rules (and they will) I'll continue seeing him on my dime.
audrey review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
audrey on Healthgrades

a year ago

11/06/2020, 01:05 AM
Dr Layden used spinal decompression to resolve my back issues. With 3 months of treatment I am now back on the tennis courts 4 days/week, pain free. The care and treatments have been terrific.
Lisa T. review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Lisa T. on Wellness

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 06:52 AM
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Laydens and have been for years. We both have long and complicated medical histories and much experience with chiropractic care and physical therapy. Dr. Layden is hands down the best chiropractor either of us have seen- not only in Florida, but Illinois, Arizona and Hawaii as well. He is very skilled and his treatments are effective. Dr. Layden (in my opinion) encorporates a lot of physical therapy in his treatments and teaches his patients self/home care exercises and stretches. He seems to really care about his patients and is passionate about his profession and helping people get out of pain and become healthier. He has helped me a lot and I truly feel lucky to have found him.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Lisa T. review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Lisa T. on Wellness

5 years ago

12/03/2016, 04:31 AM
My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Laydens and have been for years. We both have long and complicated medical histories and much experience with chiropractic care and physical therapy. Dr. Layden is hands down the best chiropractor either of us have seen- not only in Florida, but Illinois, Arizona and Hawaii as well. He is very skilled and his treatments are effective. Dr. Layden (in my opinion) encorporates a lot of physical therapy in his treatments and teaches his patients self/home care exercises and stretches. He seems to really care about his patients and is passionate about his profession and helping people get out of pain and become healthier. He has helped me a lot and I truly feel lucky to have found him.
Starrn1 review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Starrn1 on Wellness

5 years ago

05/23/2016, 17:47 PM
I always feel better after my visit with Dr Layden.
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

06/14/2013, 01:12 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Is this business handicap-accessible? Absolutely, even the bathrooms are handicap-accessible Did they follow up with you after your appointment? Yes, they made sure I had everything I needed! Did this provider promise services he/she couldn't provide? Not at all! They exceeded my expectations Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they were well-stocked
Anonymous review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/06/2011, 19:52 PM
Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes Is this business in a safe neighborhood? Absolutely, It is the safest neighborhood around Does this provider treat every client equally? Yes, they don't show favoritism Did this provider exaggerate his/her or abilities? No, I got what was promised
k review for Dr. Richard Layden, Bonita Springs Chiropractor
k on Wellness

10 years ago

05/05/2011, 07:05 AM
They always make an extra effort to make me feel respected and attended to. They always listen to every question or concern I may have. Their office was the absolute perfect temperature. It was so nice to be able to get out of the weather outside and sit in a relaxing, comfortable office. I was confident that they were using the latest treatment methods. I will absolutely return. I had an amazing experience, and they were by far the best I've ever seen.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.