Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Reda Abdel Fattah & Dr. Mervat Alattar

Own this business?
4.9
128 reviews
|Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33486

1050 NW 15th St 211a Boca Raton, FL 33486, Boca Raton, FL 33486

(561) 391-5331

https://dentaltmjpain.com/meet-the-dentists/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(9) · Dentists

614 NE 124th St

(305) 893-8387
5.0
(4) · Dental

4800 NE 20th Terrace

(954) 771-8891
5.0
(3) · Dentists

227 71st St

(305) 866-2933
5.0
(6) · Dentists

23082 Sandalfoot Plaza Dr

(561) 482-4111
5.0
(7) · General Dentistry

550 Biltmore Way # 870

(305) 445-1144

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

315 Alhambra Cir

(305) 441-8587

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our practice is a traditional one that is focused on oral health care to improve the overall health. In addition to the general dental care such as preventive, restorative, prosthetic, periodontal, and surgical care, we provide services for diagnosis and treatment of Orofacial Pain and TMJ Disorders and construction of oral appliances for management of snoring and obstructive sleep apnea.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
128 reviews
5122
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
1 review has no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Google
  • 8 Reviews4.0Healthgrades
  • 5 Reviews3.4DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ali Dosoky on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2019, 07:21 AM
management of sleep apnea
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/10/2019, 01:51 AM
I have had TMJD for 20 yrs and treated successfully by prominent TMJ Specialists. I moved to Florida, had to find someone new when a chipped tooth resulted in TMJ pain. Dr. Abdel treated me for four years and after several thousand dollars I am back where I started - in pain! He had inserted an ovelay after months of wearing an appliance. This fell off twice and was replaced with a crown. The next day I was back in pain and Dr. A. took no responsibility - prescribed a Physio Ther.Do not recommen
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/20/2018, 03:36 AM
Dr. Abdel- Fattah takes pride in his work, great enviroment
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Yasmin Ali on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/17/2018, 04:44 AM
I can't say enough about my experience. Excellent team and great care. Would highly recommend! Dr. Magda AbdelFattah was awesome and Dr. Reda AbdelFattah was top notch!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/12/2018, 05:54 AM
Dr Fattah has become like a friend to me! He has great bedside manner, is very professional and knowledgable about TMJ. I was experiencing pain from jaw arthritis, hyper mobility and other TMJ issues. The comprehensive therapy they've done and recommended has improved my pain significantly. I like that they don't just treat the symptom, but they do an overall assessment of nutrition, lifestyle, at home therapy, etc. I love all the girls in the staff as well, always courteous and with a smile.
Joni MacFarland on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2017, 04:22 AM
He helped me so much. He is a wonderful doctor. He found that I had TMJ problems and I have far less headaches now. I look forward to having none. Thank you, I so appreciate you.
Djiane on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/25/2017, 04:09 AM
Doctor FATTAH is an amazing doctor i have a TMJ issues and his treatment is just perfect Since i have his tmj appliance my facial and hearing are less frequent. His staff is very nice and empathic' Next step now hope my tinnitus will stop !
Holly Yoder Aldahan on Facebook

4 years ago

11/14/2016, 05:40 AM
Highly impressed. Dr Reda is so educated and knowledgeable.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/30/2016, 02:18 AM
Went for cleaning and told 4 cavities the also the didn't really take my insurance so I had to. Saw another dentist with X-ray no cavities at all
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.