Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
10 reviews
|Neurologist|Baltimore, MD 21229

4600 Wilkens Ave #107, Ste 107, Baltimore, MD 21229

(410) 590-4616

https://www.midatlanticneurology.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(641) · Healthcare

611 S Carlin Springs Rd

(703) 933-9000
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

22 S Greene St

(410) 328-8209
5.0
(3) · Neurologist

16 S Eutaw St

(410) 328-5660
5.0
(2) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW #7404

(202) 741-2700
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

22 West Rd # 101

(410) 823-3600
4.8
(306) · Surgeons

19455 Deerfield Ave

(703) 858-3700
About

Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD is a neurology specialist in Baltimore, MD. She specializes in neurology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
10 reviews
56
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joy Mull review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Joy Mull on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 11:40 AM
My experience with Dr. Stevenson was always well spent! I found her to be attentive, timely, professional and kind and always on point with respect to my rxs , one medication wasn’t working we kept trying until we got it right with timely follow ups to stay on track with headaches and seizures! If I hadn’t had to relocate out of state, she would still be my doctor! I’m praying that I can find someone comparable, here!
Margo review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Margo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 05:14 AM
I should have followed my intuition..I got lost, so I was 5 mins late getting to her office. The receptionist advised that she wasn't sure the doctor would see me..5 mins!!! After my exam, she advised that me to call if my symptoms returned & that she'd call in a script for meds. Note my headaches were severe lasting 14 -21 days. The headaches returned, I followed her directive. SHE NEVER CALLED THE PHARMACY!! After going to the ER, i found an interested, caring doctor.
Respond to negative reviews
Jessica Bryan review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Jessica Bryan on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:22 AM
Very patient and kind any drug she gave me was a test to see if it works. If it didn't work she was willing to prescribe something else. I have an appointment every 2 months to check my progress. No doctor is perfect nor psychic most things are through test and trail to find what works for you.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Anonymous review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 05:44 AM
Very professional and fell comfortable
Lori HM review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Lori HM on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/28/2016, 05:13 AM
Terrible experience with Dr. Stevenson! She gave me medication that had a horrible side effect. I called to speak with her and she never returned my call. I needed data about the medication received from her. In fact ,I left several messages over a three week period. Dr. Stevenson's is neglectful when it comes to patient care.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Dr. Rashida Stevenson, MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/24/2016, 04:26 AM
The office environment and support staff are amazing. The lack of an extended wait time has been great. Unfortunately, I have run into the issue of not receiving appropriate diagnoses from Dr. Stevenson. Based on my symptoms, labs, and provided medical history Dr. Stevenson's diagnosis is at the least incomplete. Prior to transferring from Kentucky to MD, the Specialist I was seeing was at least on a medical that made sense. I am now looking to transfer back to receive appropriate help.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.