Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Randall C. Christie, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Dental|Greenwood, IN 46142

41 N Madison Ave, Greenwood, IN 46142

(317) 882-4412

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Dr. Brian P. Tate
5.0
(1) · Dentists

14757 Oak Rd # 400

(317) 580-0123

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Dental Care-avon Pc
5.0
(1) · Dental

10740 E US Hwy 36

(317) 271-3079

4 people are looking at this business

James V Hudson Dds
5.0
(2) · Dental

540 Plaza Dr K

(812) 372-8386

1 person is looking at this business

J Mark Thomas , Dds Pc
5.0
(27) · Cosmetic Dentists

321 W Bruce St

(812) 523-1860

1 person is looking at this business

Nancy K Pruett
5.0
(102) · Dental

g

(317) 284-1850

2 people are looking at this business

Arlington Dental Group
5.0
(13) · Dentists

7373 E 21st St

(317) 357-7373

2 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Randall Christie, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Greenwood, IN. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
514
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.9Wellness
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Vitals
  • 1 Review5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ken Gregory on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/07/2016, 04:31 AM
Dr. Christie is always concerned with all aspects of the patient's experience and especially with achieving a positive outcome on any procedure performed.
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/17/2016, 00:38 AM
Great Place Have been going to Dr Christie for several years now.. prior to go to him I absolutely hated to go to the dentist.. Him and his entire staff make it a very pleasurable experience if it is just a cleaning or major work..
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/06/2016, 00:11 AM
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Vitals

4 years ago

02/04/2016, 00:26 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

01/31/2014, 02:02 AM
Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? No, They definitely believe in quality over quantity and allow more than enough time in between appointments Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed
mjpurple on Wellness

8 years ago

04/25/2012, 01:00 AM
Our family has been going to Dr. Christie for many years. He is a great dentist, and will answer any questions you might have - and his staff is very friendly, too.
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

02/08/2012, 02:17 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 05:10 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Does this provider always take that extra step to make you feel special? Yes, I always enjoy my appointments Does this provider welcome questions? Absolutely! They are happy to answer all of my questions Was this provider late to your appointments? Not at all, I showed up early and they were ready to see me
wes on Wellness

9 years ago

03/01/2011, 03:47 AM
It's always bugged me when other dentists' I've visited didn't take the time to really examine my teeth. I didn't encounter that here at all, they made an extra effort to inspect my teeth very thoroughly. One of my pet peeves is bad breath, and one thing that I have always noticed about this provider is that they never have bad breath. I've never even noticed a smell at all. The restrooms were very well-stocked at this provider's office. They always have toilet seat covers, paper towels and toilet paper and never run out. They made sure every single question I had was answered, and are always available if I think of any more questions I want answered. They always go above and beyond to make sure I understand every single detail about my dental procedures. I'm always able to get all my questions answered, and I'm never nervous about starting a procedure.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.