Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Rahim Bhanji, DMD

Own this business?
4.4
11 reviews
|Dental|Lakeland, FL 33803

215 Imperial Boulevard, Lakeland, FL 33803

(863) 619-8836

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

6153 Fort King Rd

(813) 780-1403

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(335) · Dentists

6390 Cypress Gardens Blvd

(863) 578-8969
5.0
(69) · General Dentistry

14945 Bruce B Downs Blvd

(813) 333-1922
5.0
(22) · Dental

15303 Amberly Dr D

(813) 972-9077
5.0
(2) · Dentists

4009 Tampa Rd #5

(813) 448-7422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(826) · Dentists

2240 W Columbia Ave

(407) 846-0578

4 people are looking at this business

About

Welcome to our dental practice we love new patients. You ll discover our goal is to treat patients with care, concern, and with the best quality in mind. We offer a wide range of dental treatments and procedures keep your mouth and teeth healthy and looking their best. And we do it in atmosphere where you ll feel comfortable and taken care of. We also speak Spanish for your convenience.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
11 reviews
56
  
44
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 4 Reviews3.6Wellness
  • 3 Reviews4.8RateMDs
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on RateMDs

5 years ago

09/18/2015, 04:13 AM
Excellent Doctor, I've been seeing him for almost a year now having several implants done. So far everything has gone well I highly recommend Dr Bhanji he's a awesome dentist and very professional
Anonymous on RateMDs

7 years ago

07/22/2013, 02:51 AM
Dr. Bhanji takes his time. The fact you have no insurance, little to no money or see him through a program he volunteers to does not reflect in his professionalism and kindness. He reviews your xray with you and points out what needs to be taken care of from 1st to last. He is concerned enough to look at you in the eye when you ask questions and he gives the answers. His techniques put you at ease and he does a fantastic job.
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2013, 01:19 AM
Was it clear that this provider takes pride in the appearance of his/her office? Yes, the office was well organized and taken care of Did you experience any unnecessary pain while your teeth were cleaned? No Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine Did you have to wait long after you arrived for your appointment? No, I didn't have to wait very long Did this provider have reasonable prices? Yes
Featured content
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

05/31/2012, 05:02 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

11/02/2011, 01:45 AM
Was this provider willing to stay open late to accomodate your needs? Yes, they've stayed open late when I've needed help Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes, they were sympathetic and caring Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding
Anonymous on RateMDs

9 years ago

06/25/2011, 04:15 AM
Dr. Bhanji is very polite and respectful. He'll sit down and put pen to paper to sketch your problem and how he intends to correct it. He always asks if you have questions (and takes the time to respond if you do). I more frequently am seen early than late for my appointments. No frills in the office environment, but don't let that fool you. Staff are helpful and engaging as well.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/01/2011, 01:14 AM
Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Once or twice, but not enough Were you provided with payment plan and fee information before your dental treatment was scheduled? No, I was given the information right after they finished my treatment
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.