Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Peter E. Paulos, DDS

Own this business?
5.0
32 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84123

6287 S Redwood Rd Ste 202, Salt Lake City, UT 84123

(801) 262-3777

http://redwoodorthodontics.com

Closed now
Suggest edits

About

Dr. Peter Paulos is a leading dentist in Salt Lake City, UT area, providing: the branch of dentistry specializing in the diagnosis, prevention and treatment of dental and facial irregularities. Orthodontists use corrective appliances (braces) to bring teeth, lips and jaws into proper alignment.and achieve facial balance. This office offers: A wide range of services, A highly-trained staff, Affordable prices, Orthodontics, A friendly & comfortable environment, State-of-the-art technology. Our Patient Experience reviews, Strengths, Services, Payment Options, and Insurance plans accepted are listed on PatientFYI.com.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
32 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    02/10/2015, 01:45 AM
    Always treated with respect
    Always treated with respect. Mikey has autism yet they treat him as if his deficits mean nothing. Love them all!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    02/09/2015, 06:30 AM
    I love this place
    I love this place. Been coming here forever. Lisa E. is a boss! And receptionists are super chill! And straight teeth = awesome!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    02/03/2015, 03:44 AM
    Pleasant visit
    My visit here was very pleasant. The staff is awesome and they do such a great job with my girls. We love coming here and would definitely recommend them to anyone.
    Featured content
    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

    Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

    6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    02/02/2015, 03:52 AM
    Love the staff
    I plan to bring all my kids to this office. I absolutely love the staff and the doctors. Very pleased with the financial options too.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    4 years ago

    01/26/2015, 01:53 AM
    Would recommend to anyone
    This office and staff are absolutely amazing. Would recommend to anyone looking for an ortho.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    01/20/2015, 06:34 AM
    Treated with compassion
    We love Redwood Orthodontics! We are always treated with compassion, respect and professionalism. Our results have been perfect. I always recommended Dr. Paulos and Dr. Mortensen to our friends!
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    01/19/2015, 05:55 AM
    We love this office
    We love this office and everyone in it! We have our fifth family member starting braces and have had a fabulous experience. We have 4 more kids to go and have confidence that their smile will be as beautiful as all the rest.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    01/13/2015, 05:12 AM
    Very pleasant place
    Very pleasant place to be. Staff is wonderful and friendly. I would recommend anybody to come and do business and Redwood Orthodontics.
    Anonymous on Vitals

    5 years ago

    01/06/2015, 02:14 AM
    Professional care
    I have been coming here for…I can't even remember. The staff is fantastic!! The doctor takes care of my children very professionally. I love this place.
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.