Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Paul J. Slosar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
24 reviews
|Doctors|Daly City, CA 94015 United States

(Central Lobby), 455 Hickey Blvd #310, Ste 310 (Central Lobby), Daly City, CA 94015 United States

(650) 985-7500

https://www.spinecare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

555 Peters Ave

(925) 426-8000
5.0
(1) · Ophthalmologists

1828 El Camino Real # 404

(650) 692-8788
5.0
(5) · Healthcare

1800 Sullivan Ave # 301

(650) 991-3444
5.0
(1) · Psychiatrists

51 E Campbell Ave #170

(408) 235-0188
5.0
(1) · Pediatricians

2999 Regent St

(925) 254-9203
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

6431 Fairmount Ave Ste 3

(510) 527-8865
About

As part of the SpineCare Medical Group, Dr. Slosar works with a multidisciplinary team of internationally recognized physicians and surgeons who have dedicated their careers to the treatment of patients with spinal disease. Our doctors work together to provide the most complete, state of the art and compassionate care for patients with conditions of the cervical, thoracic and lumbar spine. The SpineCare Medical Group is Northern California's most trusted resource for patients with pain and disability due to degeneration (arthritis), trauma (injury), deformity, infection or cancer of the spine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
24 reviews
520
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/15/2021, 06:00 AM
Dr. Slosar, He is a wonderful surgeon.. his office visits he answered all my questions and explained everything to me which was very helpful. He also was not on a hurry which was nice. I did need surgery and it turned out very good. My cousin had back surgery in his home town and it didn’t turn out good so Dr. Slosar did surgery on him and fixed up the mistakes that that the previous surgeon missed up. He is also doing well well now. If you have a back problem be sure and see Dr. Slosar.
Kristina Eide-Hochderffer review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Kristina Eide-Hochderffer on Facebook

3 years ago

04/04/2020, 03:41 AM
Best Spine Surgeon around, hands down. So Caring and personable, just what the Doctor ordered.. #qualityoflife
Jen Thompson review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Jen Thompson on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2020, 03:51 AM
Dr Paul Slosar performed a three-level lumbar fusion on my spine after a serious work injury. When I met him 6 months ago, I was bent over and walking (barely) with a cane. His surgical expertise and the caring professionalism of his staff have given me my life back. Dr Slosar's knowledge is unmatched & he is a master of his craft. I highly recommend him & can't thank him enough for his help.
Featured content
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Iris Hurbert review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Iris Hurbert on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/26/2019, 03:03 AM
Success! It's been 3 years post-surgery (May 2016) that was a 3-level fusion ALIF & PLF and laminectomey at L3/4. fairly complex surgery to be sure. I left a comment after surgery... I'd say I'm 90% improved. Now my life is full again! I can ride bikes in Zihuatanejo, climb archeological sites at Monte Alban, Oaxaca, MX, travel and walk almost anywhere in my travels take me! At the end of a long day, Im ready to recline. But I am more thrilled to be a surgery success story at almost 70! For 15 years before I decided on surgery, I saw the Spinecare group for injections & nerve burns. I am so thankful to the Spinecare group for care since 1989, and especially to Dr. Slosar in 2016!!! Slosar listens, takes time to explain, and encourages! I
Anonymous review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/28/2019, 03:59 AM
Outstanding bedside manner, positive attitude and supportive, including the staff. Dr performed a cervical fusion which was and is highly successful. Post operative care was superlative. I’m greatful to Dr Slosar and staff.
Josephine Javier-Johnson review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Josephine Javier-Johnson on Facebook

4 years ago

01/28/2019, 04:03 AM
Dr. Paul Slosar is one of the finest spine surgeon ever and I will be forever grateful of him! In 1996 I had neck fusion surgery in Reno Nevada, but my spines collapsed and I was in constant pain. Dr. John Diamond (RIP) referred me to Spine Institute in Daly City and Dr. Slosar did a wonderful job fixing my neck.
Nancy review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Nancy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

01/13/2019, 02:05 AM
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Slosar’s for 12 years. My 30 year career in IT contributed to the 14 years of back issues and neck issues for 9 years Dr. Slosar and the team at Spinecare have helped me navigate my challenging but fulfilling career. * Staff are compassionate and quick to respond * Trust, respect, mild mannered, knowledgeable, innovative, responsive, accommodating * Dedicated to finding me the best treatment even if it’s another specialist * Neck and back surgery
John C. Linn review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
John C. Linn on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/03/2018, 03:41 AM
My review on Dr. Slower is that he is incompetent. He switches up doctors because he is to busy. Then when he does come into the room he spends a total of 5 minutes with you. He talks about things like addiction and mental illness which he knows absolutely nothing about. He is from the old school and is not versed on the latest techniques. This writer feels he should retire. He does not follow thru on anything he says and is more worried about getting to his next patient. His assistant wa
Respond to negative reviews
Barbara Carpenter review for Dr. Paul J. Slosar
Barbara Carpenter on Facebook

5 years ago

10/22/2017, 04:04 AM
Best spine surgeon around. When no one else would touch my husband Chris, Dr Slosar did. He changed not just his life but mine too. I’m forever grateful to him for giving me back my husband.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.