Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr Paul H Freeman DDS

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
719 reviews
|General Dentistry|Atlanta, GA 30309

1800 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA, 30309, Suite 200, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 355-2001

https://www.atlantadentistrybydesign.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(47) · Dental

3580 Piedmont Rd NE #107

(404) 261-0551
5.0
(3) · Dental

10115 Crown Ridge Dr

(770) 786-9339
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400
5.0
(1) · Dental

9590 Medlock Bridge Rd f

(678) 368-4333
5.0
(1) · Dental

5555 Peachtree Dunwoody Rd NE Ste 240

(404) 255-4575
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
About

Dr. Paul Freeman, DDS is a leading general and cosmetic dentist

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
719 reviews
5688
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
12
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Phillip Carnell on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 00:21 AM
Super professional and friendly staff- even my hygienist told me this is one of the most advanced, high-tech and professional dentistries she has worked in! She also gave me great, in depth tips of how I was taking care of my teeth and what I could to to make sure they were fine. A short visit with the dentist for him to tell me my teeth looked great-- and it was all covered by my health insurance!
Glynn Shackleford Gamble on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:43 AM
Dr. Freeman and his team are the best! They are always so nice and it is super easy to make an appointment, either online or via telephone. The office atmosphere is positive and upbeat. They have the latest and greatest technology, for cleanings and crowns or anything else you may need. They've been my go-to dentist office for years and I've had the pleasure of recommending them to friends and family. There is simply no reason to go anywhere else!!
Sam Rathvon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2019, 02:45 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Jacob Clifton Albritton on Facebook

2 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:22 AM
It was my first time to the dentist in a while, and from booking to the appointment, to the follow-up, I truly felt like a VIP! Excellent staff who know how to make you feel comfortable and educates you on how to best care for your teeth. Hanna is an amazing hygienist and I am looking forward to seeing her again in six months! Thanks y'all for making me feel excited to go to the dentist!
Joe Miraglia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:46 AM
If you look at the reviews you will notice one thing, it's about the how great the people are at Atlanta Dentistry. The teams friendliness, attitude, and the overall atmosphere in the office is amazing and so welcoming. I messed up my appointment and they didn't turn me away or complain, they took care and found me a spot so I didn't have to leave. Again, this is more than just a place to get your teeth cleaned, this is a destination to receive superior service with a bright smile.
Andrea Bledsoe Hoover on Facebook

2 years ago

10/24/2019, 02:24 AM
Everyone is always so very nice & attentive. The office is so clean & the staff are efficient. Savannah Hoover
Mike Ray on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2019, 02:57 AM
Courteous and caring team of professional hygienist,techs and office staff. Dr. Freeman is a very skilled dentist and offers great direction on taking care of your teeth. Scheduling appointments is never a problem.
David Boyer on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:17 AM
These guys are great - always a pleasant experience
Thomas D. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 15:34 PM
Randy and the ladies out front are alway gracious and kind. The hygienist let me take a business call in the middle of my cleaning and was so nice about it.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.