Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick J Posey DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
254 reviews
|Dentists|Atlanta, GA 30305

3495 Piedmont Road Northeast, NE, Bldg. 10, Suite 120, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261-8121

https://jpatrickposeydmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Dentists

1150 Grimes Bridge Rd # 200

(770) 992-4844

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

3830 Roswell Rd

(770) 973-9225

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

1344 E Cobb Dr # 5

(770) 977-7600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222

1 person is looking at this business

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
254 reviews
5234
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kerry Hindsley on Facebook

3 years ago

04/26/2018, 07:57 AM
Lori Tolbert on Facebook

3 years ago

04/11/2018, 03:45 AM
Dr. Posey is an excellent and skilled dentist. I trust his expertise completely! I also love his office staff...Kim, Lori and Misty are awesome!!!
Patricia Harrington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 02:58 AM
My dentist for more than 20 plus years. I appreciate everyone in his office.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Barbara Harris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/28/2018, 01:54 AM
I have been going to Dr. Posey and his office for many years. Even though I have to travel a good ways, I would not change because of the staff and Dr. Posey. They are always friendly, caring, and efficient. I recommend them highly.
Robin Stigler on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 02:14 AM
Cynthia Maiden-Carlisle on Facebook

4 years ago

01/11/2018, 07:21 AM
Deanna Socall on Facebook

4 years ago

01/09/2018, 08:18 AM
Erik Jacobs on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2018, 07:10 AM
I have been seeing Dr. Posey for over ten years, and all my teeth are still in my head. All jokes aside, Dr. Posey and his staff are wonderful and kind people and the quality of care and professionalism there is excellent. We are soon moving but despite the long commute I still intend to see Dr. Posey and his staff for my routine dental care.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.