Logo White
Watch Demo

Dr. Patrick J Posey DMD

Own this business?
5.0
121 reviews
|Dental|Atlanta, GA 30305

3495 Piedmont Road Northeast, NE, Bldg. 10, Suite 120, Atlanta, GA 30305

(404) 261-8121

http://jpatrickposeydmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(32) · Dentists

927 Southwest 122nd Avenue

(305) 559-3870

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dental

23212 Brewers Tavern Way

(301) 515-5525

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Dental

644 West Monroe Street

(217) 544-2232
5.0
(22) · Dental

628 South Avenue West

(406) 543-0300
5.0
(7) · Dental

10630 Little Patuxent Pkwy

(443) 324-1999
5.0
(7) · Dentists

416 W Broad St

(215) 538-9505

3 people are looking at this business

About

General & Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
121 reviews
5109
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Austin-Dukes on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 22:29 PM
He and staff are very gentle with high anxiety patients. I had lot of work before the holidays and planning to complete everything with this practice..The whole team is phenomenal.. Highly recommended .
Summer La on Facebook

3 months ago

01/17/2020, 02:31 AM
always a pleasant experience.
Stan Hayes on Facebook

3 months ago

01/04/2020, 00:02 AM
Without a doubt, the finest group of people I’d ever hope to find in a dental practice! A richly-deserved five stars…
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Ainsley Jacobs on Facebook

5 months ago

11/06/2019, 00:34 AM
You know how everyone always says "I'd rather do [insert anything here] than go to the dentist!" well, the exact opposite is true here! Thanks to the AMAZING staff - Misty, Kim, and Dr. Posey - going to the dentist is actually FUN and really enjoyable. I look forward to my visits and legitimately like going. They do a great job, are friendly and careful not to hurt you, and every visit is a pleasure. :)
Jan Peterson on Facebook

6 months ago

10/21/2019, 16:22 PM
Doctor and staff are professionals yet maintain a personal and friendly environment.
Jim Miranda on Facebook

10 months ago

05/28/2019, 11:04 AM
incredible staff, great atmosphere. Dr.Posey and team feel.like they are partners in my health and well being. honest and forthright about options for better care and when required treatment. I have trusted them for over a decade and have never had anything but great experiences.
Selma Ridgway on Facebook

a year ago

04/24/2019, 13:15 PM
Friendly and competent staff
Randy Williams on Facebook

a year ago

03/22/2019, 06:21 AM
They are always very courteous and friendly. Treat you like you are part of their family.
Deborah Ven on Facebook

a year ago

03/21/2019, 02:53 AM
Dr. Posey is the best dentist my husband and I have ever worked with, and my husband’s dental needs are pretty complicated. His staff is a joy! You will be in excellent hands.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.